4.6.x - en to zh translation catalogue (1842 entries)

note: translators: Translate this to the correct language tag for your locale, see https://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/ for reference. Do not translate into your own language.
en: html_lang_attribute
zh: zh-TW

note: translators: $thousands_sep argument for https://secure.php.net/number_format, default is ,
en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh: ,

note: translators: $dec_point argument for https://secure.php.net/number_format, default is .
en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Install %s now
zh: 立即安裝 %s

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Update %s now
zh: 立即更新 %s

en: Edit selected menu
zh: 編輯已選取的選單

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh: 警告：這個鏈結已插入但可能有錯誤。請先行測試。

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh: 文字編輯區域，按下 Ctrl-Option-H 以獲取幫助。

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh: 使用左／右箭頭鍵增加一秒，向上／下箭頭鍵增加十秒。

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Video Player
zh: 影片播放器

en: Audio Player
zh: 音樂播放器

en: Volume Slider
zh: 音量滑動軸

en: Time Slider
zh: 時間軸

note: translators: %1: number of seconds (30 by default)
en: Skip back %1 seconds
zh: 後退 %1 秒

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh: 使用上／下方向鍵來提高或降低音量。

en: Inexistent terms.
zh: 不存在的分類詞。

en: A name is required for this term.
zh: 分類詞必須設定一個名稱。

en: Run Importer
zh: 執行匯入器

note: translators: %s: Importer name
en: Run %s
zh: 執行 %s

note: translators: %s: Activation URL
en: Importer installed successfully. <a href="%s">Run importer</a>
zh: 匯入器安裝成功。<a href="%s">啟用匯入器</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh: 啟用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s installation failed
zh: %s 安裝失敗

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: %s installation failed
zh: %s 安裝失敗

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
zh: 啟用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Installing %s...
zh: 安裝 %s 中…

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: Installing %s...
zh: 安裝 %s 中…

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s installed!
zh: %s 安裝完成！

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: %s installed!
zh: %s 安裝完成！

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Network Activate %s
zh: 網誌網路啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Network Activate %s
zh: 網誌網路啟用 %s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許存取此網站使用者資訊。

en: Number of plugins found: %d
zh: 發現的外掛數量：%d

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯你的個人資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯頁面。

en: Tan
zh: 黃褐色

en: Fixed Layout
zh: 固定佈局

en: Fluid Layout
zh: 流動佈局

en: Photoblogging
zh: 攝影部落格

en: Dark
zh: 暗色

en: Responsive Layout
zh: 回應式佈局

en: Seasonal
zh: 季節性

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed installation
en: Installation failed: %s
zh: 安裝失敗：%s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除此頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此頁面。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 出現未知錯誤

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Edit Menu
zh: 編輯選單

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s and its data?
zh: 你確定要刪除 %s 及其資料嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected plugins and their data?
zh: 你確定要刪除選擇的外掛及它們的資料嗎？

en: Caution: These themes may be active on other sites in the network. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 注意：這些佈景主題可能在網誌網路中被其他網站使用。你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Deleting...
zh: 刪除中…

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed deletion
en: Deletion failed: %s
zh: 刪除失敗：%s

en: Deleted!
zh: 已刪除！

en: Network Activate
zh: 網誌網路啟用

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh: 無法讀取從 MySQL 來的錯誤信息

[ctx: site]
note: translators: %s: site title
en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 返回 %s

en: Install Failed!
zh: 安裝失敗！

note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 你確定要刪除 %s 嗎？

note: translators: %s: user name
en: Password changed for user: %s
zh: 使用者密碼已變更：%s

note: translators: %s: site title
en: [%s] Password Changed
zh: [%s] 密碼已變更

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh: 抱歉，你不允許預覽草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh: 抱歉，你不允許這樣做。

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh: 密碼強度未知

en: Confirm use of weak password.
zh: 確定使用強度弱的密碼。

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
    The comment changes you made will be lost.
zh: 你確定要這麼做嗎？
    你提交的變更意見將會遺失。

note: translators: %s: Search string
en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: &#8220;%s&#8221; 搜尋結果

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
zh: 你此時沒有任何可用的外掛。

en: Please select at least one item to perform this action on.
zh: 請選擇至少一個項目以進行此項操作。

en: Update Now
zh: 立即更新

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh: 當使用自訂固定鏈結時需要一個結構標籤。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh: 圖片裁剪區域預覽。需要滑鼠互動。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許上傳檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許新增分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse users.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許瀏覽使用者。

en: Invalid value.
zh: 無效值。

en: There is %s invalid setting. | There are %s invalid settings.
zh[0]: 發現 %s 個無效的設定。

note: translators: URL to the widgets panel of the customizer
en: You can also place menus in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> with the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
zh: 你也可以透過「自訂選單」小工具放置選單於<a href="%s">小工具區域</a>。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許自訂此網站。

note: translators: 1: <script>, 2: wp_add_inline_script() translators: 1: <style>, 2: wp_add_inline_style()
en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh: 不要將 %1$s 標籤轉化至 %2$s。

en: Link options
zh: 鏈結選項

en: Link selected.
zh: 鏈結已選取。

en: Link inserted.
zh: 鍵結已插入。

note: translators: %s: ImageMagick method name
en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh: %s 必須要去除圖片meta。

en: Plugin details
zh: 外掛細節

en: No media files found.
zh: 找不到媒體檔案。

note: translators: %d: Number of results found when using jQuery UI Autocomplete
en: %d results found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh: 發現 %d 個結果。請使用上下鍵來瀏覽。

en: No search results.
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果。

note: translators: Number of results found when using jQuery UI Autocomplete
en: 1 result found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh: 發現一個結果。 請使用上下鍵來瀏覽。

note: translators: %s: user name
en: Logged in as %s. Edit your profile.
zh: 以 %s 身分登入。編輯你的個人資料。

note: translators: 1: edit user link, 2: accessibility text, 3: user name, 4: logout URL
en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">Logged in as %3$s</a>. <a href="%4$s">Log out?</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">以 %3$s 的身份登入</a>。 <a href="%4$s">登出？</a>

note: translators: 1: VHOST, 2: SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL, 3: wp-config.php, 4: is_subdomain_install()
en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh: 常數 %1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>。請在 %3$s 中改用布林函數 %2$s 來啟用子網域設定。使用 %4$s 來確認子網域設定是否啟用。

note: translators: 1: panel id, 2: link to 'customize_loaded_components' filter reference
en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh: 手動移除 %1$s 將會產生 PHP 警告。請使用 %2$s filter。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh: 下一組格式化快捷鍵將被應用在你輸入或在同一段落插入純文字的時候。按 Eec 或取消按鈕來取消。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s您輸入密碼的電子郵件地址是不正確的。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：信箱欄位不得為空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的信箱。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh: 你的連線已逾時。請重新登入來回到原先的頁面。

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed
zh: 不允許移除內建的分類

en: (Untitled)
zh: （未命名）

en: Drag boxes here
zh: 拖曳區塊到這裡

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
zh: 路由必須以外掛或佈景主題名稱和版本命名。

en: Route must be specified.
zh: 必須指定路由。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh: 不允許移除內建的文章類型

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh: 已發表

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh: 送出

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh: 待審核

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh: 私密

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的使用者名稱、電子郵件位址或錯誤的密碼。

en: Close dialog
zh: 關閉對話框

en: Choose logo
zh: 選擇標誌

en: No logo selected
zh: 未選擇標誌

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: PHP parent class name, 3: version number, 4: __construct() method
en: The called constructor method for %1$s in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh: 在 %2$s 中被呼叫的構造函數 %1$s 從版本 %3$s 開始<strong>已被捨棄</strong>！請使用 %4$s 替代。

en: Select logo
zh: 選擇標誌

en: Change logo
zh: 變更標誌

note: translators: %s: document.write()
en: %s is forbidden
zh: %s 是被禁止的

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh: 部份的轉譯只可以傳回內文或內文字串（或陣列），不可同時傳回兩者。

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh: 已核准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your email address is too long.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的電子郵件位址太長了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your url is too long.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的個人網站網址太長了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your name is too long.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的名稱太長了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your comment is too long.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的迴響太長了。

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh: 貼上網址或是輸入文字以搜尋

en: Invalid object type
zh: 不合法的物件型態

note: translators: 1: index.php, 2: Codex URL, 3: style.css
en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s template file. <a href="%2$s">Child themes</a> need to have a Template header in the %3$s stylesheet.
zh: 佈景版型遺失。獨立主題的佈景主題需要 %1$s 的版型檔案。<a href="%2$s">子佈景</a> 需要佈景主題頁首在 %3$s 樣式表中。

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh: 顯示網站標題與與標語

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh: 迴響送出失敗

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個元素。

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh: 進入平板裝置預覽模式

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh: 進入桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：抱歉，不能使用此使用者名稱。

en: Invalid parameter.
zh: 無效的參數。

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: menu name
en: (Current: %s)
zh: （目前：%s）

[ctx: menu]
note: translators: %s: menu location
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh: （目前設定為：%s）

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh: 請查詢 <a href="%s" target="_blank">錯誤報告</a>。報告中有些協助指示或許能幫助您了解發生了什麼樣的錯誤。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh: 請見 <a href="%s">WordPress 除錯指南</a> 以獲得更多資訊。

note: translators: 1: $table_prefix 2: wp-config.php
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：%2$s 裡面的 %1$s 只可以包含數字、字母及底線。

en: Changes saved.
zh: 變更已儲存。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
zh: 需要協助？<a href='%s'>我們知道了</a>。

note: translators: %s: WP_User->ID
en: Use %s instead.
zh: 請以 %s 代替。

note: translators: %s: get_the_author() translators: %s: get_trackback_url()
en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 如果你不想要重複的值，使用 %s 替代。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
zh: 這看起來不是一個 %s 檔案。在我們開始前我需要它。

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh: 詞語編號（Term ID）已在多個不同分類法中共用了。

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh: 詞語後設資料（Term meta）無法加在已被多個分類法共用的詞語。

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
note: translators: If months in your language require a genitive case, translate this to 'on'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: off
zh: on

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: May
zh: 五月

en: Sharing options
zh: 分享選項

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh: 中等大小的圖片寬度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh: 中等大小的圖片高度

note: translators: %s: site link
en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh: 你正在瀏覽 %s 的網誌彙整。

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive date
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh: 你正瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，日期為 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive month
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，月份為 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive year
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh: 你正在瀏覽 %1$s 的網誌彙整，年份為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: admin email link
en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh: 此網站尚未啟用。假如你在啟用網站時發生問題，請通知 %s。

note: translators: %s: menu name
en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh: 選單名稱 %s 與另一個選單名稱衝突了，請試著取另一個名字。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
zh: 查看你在 %s 的收件匣並點選信中的連結。

note: translators: %s: site address
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
zh: 你所尋找的網頁, %s, 並不存在。

note: translators: %s: a link to the embedded site
en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh: 看來在這裡沒找到任何東西。要不要試著直接造訪 %s 呢？

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
zh: 繼續閱覽 %s

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
zh: 糟糕！找不到嵌入的代碼。

en: Site Language:
zh: 網站語言：

note: translators: %s: the message ID
en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh: 任務完成。訊息 %s 已被刪除

en: Posted title:
zh: 發佈標題：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh: 假如您不了解這些訊息代表什麼意思，您應該連絡您的主機管理員。如果您還需要任何協助，可以造訪 <a href="%s">WordPress 支援論壇</a>。

en: Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?
zh: 請確認你輸入的主機名稱正確無誤？

en: Are you sure that the database server is running?
zh: 請確認資料庫伺服器正常運作中？

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh: 重新連接資料庫發生錯誤

en: Are you sure that the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh: 請確認資料庫伺服器沒有負載過高？

note: translators: %s: database host
en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh: 這代表我們失去了與資料庫主機 %s 的連線。這可能是主機的資料庫伺服器已離線。

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh: 請確認你輸入了正確使用者名稱及密碼？

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php. 2: database host
en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh: 這代表若不是您 %1$s 檔案中的使用者名稱及密碼資訊不正常，就是我們無法連線至資料庫主機 %2$s。 這可能表示主機所連線的資料庫主機已關閉。

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh: 如果你不知道如何設定資料庫的話，請<strong>聯絡你的虛擬主機商</strong>。如果其他方法也失敗的話，請到<a href="%s">WordPress支撐論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: Can&#8217;t select database
zh: 無法選擇資料庫

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh: 你確定這個存在嗎？

note: translators: %s: database name
en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
zh: 我們可以連接到資料庫伺服器（意味著你的使用者名稱及密碼正確），但無法選擇 %s 資料庫。

note: translators: 1: database user, 2: database name
en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh: 使用者%1$s 有使用 %2$s 資料庫的權限嗎？

note: translators: %s: database name
en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh: 在某些系統上，你的資料庫名稱會以你的使用者名稱做為前綴，所以看起來會像是 <code>username_%1$s</code>。有可能是這個問題嗎？

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh: 此標籤雲將不會顯示，因為沒有分類法支援標籤雲小工具。

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh: 暱稱不可以長於 50 個字元。

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
zh: 無法儲存密碼重設鑰匙至資料庫。

note: translators: %s: user name
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您輸入給使用者名稱 %s 的密碼是不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效的使用者名稱。

en: Categories list
zh: 分類列表

en: Tags list
zh: 標籤列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh: 分類列表導覽

en: Tags list navigation
zh: 標籤列表導覽

en: Permalink saved
zh: 固定網址已儲存

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh: 無法的短代碼名稱：空白名稱。

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: error message
en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh: %1$s（從 %2$s; %3$s）

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number
en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh: %1$s（從 %2$s; 沒有可用的替代方案）

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
zh: Cookie nonce 是無效的

note: translators: 1: shortcode name, 2: space separated list of reserved characters
en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh: 無法的短代碼名稱： %1$s 。請勿使用空白或保留符號： %2$s

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh: 指定的命名空間無法被找到。

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: new function name
en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh: %1$s（從 %2$s; 使用 %3$s 取代）

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh: 沒有符合網址及請求方式的路由

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh: 此路由的管理權無效

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh: 遺失參數：%s

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh: 無效的參數：%s

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh: 此網站已停用 JSONP 支援。

en: The REST API is disabled on this site.
zh: 此網站已停用 REST API。

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid.
zh: JSONP 回呼函式無效。

note: translators: 1: pre_get_posts 2: WP_Query->is_main_query() 3: is_main_query() 4: link to codex is_main_query() page.
en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh: 在 %1$s，使用 %2$s 方法，而不是 %3$s 函式。請見 %4$s。

en: Posts list
zh: 文章列表

en: Pages list
zh: 頁面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh: 頁面列表導覽

en: Posts list navigation
zh: 文章列表導覽

en: Post Archives
zh: 文章彙整

en: Page Archives
zh: 頁面彙整

en: Filter posts list
zh: 篩選文章列表

en: Filter pages list
zh: 篩選頁面列表

en: Post Type Archive
zh: 文章類型彙整

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh: 網址名稱只能包含小寫字母（a-z）及數字。

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh: 抱歉，該使用者名稱不被允許。

[ctx: November abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov
zh: 十一月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh: 使用者名稱只能包含小寫字母 (a-z) 和數字。

[ctx: July abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul
zh: 七月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug
zh: 八月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep
zh: 九月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct
zh: 十月

[ctx: January abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan
zh: 一月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb
zh: 二月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar
zh: 三月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr
zh: 四月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun
zh: 六月

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W
zh: 三

[ctx: Thursday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T
zh: 四

[ctx: Friday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F
zh: 五

[ctx: Saturday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S
zh: 六

[ctx: Sunday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S
zh: 日

[ctx: Monday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M
zh: 一

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T
zh: 二

en: Newer comments
zh: 較新的迴響

en: Older comments
zh: 較舊的迴響

en: Posts published on %s
zh: 文章發表於 %s

en: Close sharing dialog
zh: 關閉分享對話框

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh: 複製並貼上這段程式碼到你的網站以內嵌

note: translators: %s: 'document_title_separator' filter name
en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh: 使用 %s 過濾器取代。

en: Open sharing dialog
zh: 開啟分享對話框

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">迴響</span>

en: WordPress Embed
zh: 嵌入 WordPress

en: HTML Embed
zh: 嵌入 HTML

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh: 複製並貼上這個網址至你的WordPress網站以嵌入

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh: 在重新整理模式裡，重整小工具的額外控制項，將在小工具列表的上方提供。

en: Search installed themes&hellip;
zh: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題&hellip;

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation.
zh: 抱歉，你已經用光了你的空間配額。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許審核或編輯這則迴響。

en: Reorder widgets
zh: 重新排序小工具

en: There are no widget areas currently rendered in the preview. Navigate in the preview to a template that makes use of a widget area in order to access its widgets here.
zh: 在預覽中沒有任何小工具區域被顯示出來。模版要使用小工具區域，才能在此處預覽它時直接設定小工具。

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh: 按下返回或輸入鍵來開啟此區域

note: translators: %s: document title from the preview
en: Live Preview: %s
zh: 即時預覽：%s

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 該佈景主題不存在。

note: translators: 1: post type, 2: capability name
en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
zh: 文章型別 %1$s 尚未被註冊，因此針對該文章類型查看它的權限 "%2$s" 是不可靠的。

en: You must be logged in to complete this action.
zh: 你必須登入以完成這項動作。

note: translators: 1: "type => link", 2: "taxonomy => link_category" alternative
en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh: %1$s 已經過時。使用 %2$s 替代。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此網站的佈景主題選項。

en: Clear Results
zh: 清除結果

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh: 當按下 Enter 鍵替換以下格式化的快速鍵。按 Esc 或還原按鈕恢復。

note: translators: %s: Title of a section with menu items
en: Toggle section: %s
zh: 顯示／隱藏內容：%s

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (e.g. East Asian characters), enter 'characters_excluding_spaces' or 'characters_including_spaces'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh: characters_excluding_spaces

en: Your new password has not been saved.
zh: 你的新密碼尚未儲存。

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 移除選單項目：%1$s （%2$s）

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 編輯選單項目： %1$s （%2$s）

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
zh: 顯示／隱藏內容：自訂鏈結

en: Hide password
zh: 隱藏密碼

en: Show password
zh: 顯示密碼

en: Menu Name
zh: 選單名稱

en: As a browser icon
zh: 作為瀏覽器圖示

en: Preview as an app icon
zh: 作為應用程式圖示預覽

en: As an app icon
zh: 作為應用程式圖示

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh: 作為瀏覽器圖示預覽

en: No items
zh: 沒有項目

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh: 註冊確認將透過電子郵件寄送給你。

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh: 不符合

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh: 弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Hide image
zh: 隱藏圖片

en: Hide header image
zh: 隱藏頁首圖片

en: Add new image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add new header image
zh: 新增頁首圖片

en: Site Icon
zh: 網站圖示

en: Expand Sidebar
zh: 展開側邊攔

note: translators: %s: site icon size in pixels
en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least %s pixels wide and tall.
zh: 網站圖示會作為你的網站在瀏覽器及應用程式上的圖示。圖示必須為正方形，高度及寬度最少需要 %s 像素。

en: Site Identity
zh: 網站識別

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 新增至選單： %1$s （%2$s）

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh: 當開始一個新的段落時，使用其中一種按空白鍵作為快捷方式的格式，格式會自動應用。按下倒退鍵或 ESC 鍵恢復。

en: WordPress database error:
zh: WordPress 資料庫錯誤：

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh: 你的密碼重設鏈結有誤。請在下方再次請求一個新鏈結。

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh: 你的密碼重設鏈結已經失效。請在下方請求一個新鏈結。

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh: 如要設定密碼，請點選以下鏈結：

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh: 使用者名稱不可以長於 60 個字元。

en: Previewing theme
zh: 預覽佈景主題

note: translators: 1: original menu name, 2: duplicate count
en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh: %1$s（%2$d）

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh: 選單可以顯示於你佈景主題所指定的位置。

en: Reorder menu items
zh: 重新排序選單項目

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh: （未命名）

en: Add or remove menu items
zh: 新增或移除選單項目

en: Active theme
zh: 啟用佈景主題

en: Close reorder mode
zh: 關閉重新排序模式

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh: 重新排序模式已啟用

en: Reorder mode closed
zh: 重新排序模式已停用

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh: 當處於重新排序模式時，用於排列選單的額外控制元件將顯示于上方的選單列表裡。

note: translators: URL to the widgets panel of the customizer
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
zh: 選單將顯示於你佈景主題定義的位置。如果透過新增一個「自訂選單」小工具，將被顯示於<a href="%s">小工具區塊</a>。

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: version number, 3: __construct() method
en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 被 %1$s 調用的構造方式已在 %2$s 版之後<strong>棄用</strong>！請使用 %3$s 替代。

note: translators: %s: Name of the directory (build)
en: The %s directory of the develop repository must be used for RTL.
zh: 開發庫的 %s 目錄必須用作 RTL。

en: [%s] Notice of Email Change
zh: [%s] 郵件變更通知

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: ###USERNAME### 您好，
    
    此通知用於確認您在 ###SITENAME### 的電子郵件已經更改。
    
    如果您並未更改您的電子郵件，請與網站管理員聯繫：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封電子郵件已經發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好, 
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] Notice of Password Change
zh: [%s] 密碼變更通知

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    此通知用於確認你在 ###SITENAME### 的密碼已經更改。
    
    如果你並未更改你的密碼，請與網站管理員聯繫：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封郵件已經發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    祝好, 
    ###SITENAME### 全體成員
    ###SITEURL###

en: No tags
zh: 無標籤

en: List item
zh: 項目列表

en: Inserted text
zh: 插入文字

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment?
    The changes you made will be lost.
zh: 你確定要編輯這則迴響？
    所有變更將遺失。

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed update
en: Update Failed: %s
zh: 更新失敗： %s

en: Close inserted text tag
zh: 關閉插入文字標籤

en: Close list item tag
zh: 關閉項目列表標籤

en: Close code tag
zh: 關閉code標籤

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh: 關閉項目符號標籤

en: Close numbered list tag
zh: 關閉項目編號標籤

note: translators: %s: shortcode tag
en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh: 無有效回傳函數的情況下嘗試解析一段短代碼：%s

en: Close blockquote tag
zh: 關閉引用標籤

en: Close bold tag
zh: 關閉粗體標籤

en: Close italic tag
zh: 關閉斜體標籤

en: Close deleted text tag
zh: 關閉刪除線標籤

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh: 刪除的文字（刪除線）

en: Remove featured image
zh: 移除特色圖片

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh: 移除影音

en: Remove poster image
zh: 移除撰寫人圖片

en: Remove video source
zh: 移除影片來源

en: Remove audio source
zh: 移除音訊來源

en: Content:
zh: 內容：

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles
zh: 允許其他網誌傳送引用通告至新文章

en: Default shortcuts,
zh: 預設捷徑，

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh: 額外捷徑，

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh: Ctrl + 字母：

en: Cmd + letter:
zh: Cmd + 字母：

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh: Shift + Alt + 字母：

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh: Ctrl + Alt + 字母：

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh: 內嵌工具列（選取一張圖片、鏈結或預覽）

en: Menu Options
zh: 選單選項

en: Customizing
zh: 自訂

en: Add to Menu
zh: 新增至選單

en: Custom Links
zh: 自訂鏈結

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh: 搜尋結果會依你的輸入更新。

en: Search menu items&hellip;
zh: 搜尋選單項目&hellip;

en: Menu Locations
zh: 選單位置

en: Search Menu Items
zh: 搜尋選單項目

en: New menu name
zh: 新選單名稱

en: Move one level up
zh: 往上移

en: Move one level down
zh: 往下移

note: translators: &#9656; is the unicode right-pointing triangle, and %s is the section title in the Customizer
en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh: 自訂 &#9656; %s

en: Add Menu Items
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Add a Menu
zh: 新增一個選單

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh: 這個面板是用於管理你已經發佈在網站上內容的導覽選單。你可以新增選單並加入項目，例如已經存在的頁面、文章、分類、標籤、格式或者自訂鏈結。

note: translators: 1: item name, 2: item position, 3: parent item name
en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
zh: %1$s。%3$s 下的第 %2$s 個子項目。

note: translators: 1: item name, 2: item position, 3: total number of items
en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
zh: %1$s。第 %2$d 個選單項目（共 %3$d 個）。

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Out from under %s
zh: 從 %s 下方移出

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Under %s
zh: 至 %s 下方

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Move out from under %s
zh: 從 %s 下方移出

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Move under %s
zh: 移至 %s 下方

en: Move to the top
zh: 移至頂端

en: Move down one
zh: 下移一位

en: Move up one
zh: 上移一位

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh: 載入更多結果中…請稍候。

en: Number of items found: %d
zh: 找到的項目數：%d

en: Additional items found: %d
zh: 找到的附加項目：%d

note: translators: %s: title of menu item in draft status
en: %s (Pending)
zh: %s（審查中）

note: translators: %s: title of menu item which is invalid
en: %s (Invalid)
zh: %s（不正確）

en: Menu deleted
zh: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh: 把選單自子選單中移出

en: Menu item added
zh: 選單項目已新增

en: Menu item deleted
zh: 選單項目已刪除

en: Menu created
zh: 選單已建立

en: Menu item moved down
zh: 選單項目已下移

en: Menu item moved up
zh: 選單項目已上移

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh: 選單項目現在是一個子項目

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Create Menu
zh: 建立選單

en: Original: %s
zh: 原始：%s

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh: 該描述將出現在選單中，若現在的佈景主題有支援它。

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 鏈結關係（XFN）

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Title Attribute
zh: 標題屬性

en: Open link in a new tab
zh: 在新分頁開啟鏈結

en: Navigation Label
zh: 導覽命名

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh: 自動加入新的頂級頁面至這個選單

[ctx: Cancel reordering menu items in Customizer]
en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: Reorder menu items in Customizer]
en: Reorder
zh: 重新排序

en: Delete Menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Add Items
zh: 新增項目

note: translators: 1: error message, 2: line number
en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML 錯誤：%1$s 於第 %2$s 行

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh: 使用者控制台：%s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <span>Active:</span> %s
zh: <span>啟用：</span> %s

note: translators: 1: the id argument, 2: sidebar name, 3: recommended id value
en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh: 「%2$s」側邊欄的參數中沒有設定 %1$s。預設為「%3$s」。要清除此通知並保持現有的側邊欄內容，請手動將 %1$s 設定為「%3$s」。

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
zh: 失去連接或伺服器忙碌。請稍後再試。

en: Updates may not complete if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 如果你離開此頁，更新可能無法完成。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Updating %s...
zh: %s 更新中…

note: translators: JavaScript accessible string
en: Update canceled.
zh: 已取消更新。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s updated!
zh: %s 更新完成！

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s update failed
zh: %s 更新失敗

en: Update Failed!
zh: 更新失敗！

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh: 切換

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 關閉此通知。

note: translators: %s: number of menu locations
en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh[0]: 你的主題支援 %s 個選單。請挑選每個位置要使用的選單。

note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh: 你的主題只支援一個選單。請挑選一個你想使用的選單。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh: 無法分離共用字詞。

note: translators: %d: nth image found in a post
en: Suggested image #%d
zh: 建議圖片 #%d

note: translators: %d: nth embed found in a post
en: Suggested embed #%d
zh: 建議嵌入 #%d

note: translators: JavaScript accessible string
en: Updating... please wait.
zh: 更新中…請稍候。

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中…

en: Updated!
zh: 已更新！

note: translators: JavaScript accessible string
en: Update completed successfully.
zh: 成功完成更新。

en: Customizer
zh: 自訂器

en: Site Preview
zh: 預覽網站

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh: 分類法名稱長度必須在 1 至 32 字元間。

en: Installing...
zh: 安裝中...

en: Installing... please wait.
zh: 正在安裝中...請稍候。

en: Installed!
zh: 安裝完成！

en: Install Now
zh: 立即安裝

en: Installation completed successfully.
zh: 已成功完成安裝。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
zh: <strong>資料表遺失。</strong> 這意味著 MySQL 沒有運作、WordPress 未正確安裝，或有人刪除了 %s 。你應該立即檢查你的資料庫。

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, PASSWORD, LOGINLINK, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 你好 USERNAME，
    
    你的新帳號已成功設定完成。
    
    你可以使用以下帳戶資訊來登入：
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    謝謝！
    
    -管理團隊 @ SITE_NAME

note: translators: 1: site url, 2: table name, 3: database name
en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
zh: <strong>無法找到網站 %1$s。</strong>在資料庫 %3$s 搜尋了資料表 %2$s。正確嗎？

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: author IP, 3: author domain
en: Author: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, SITE_NAME, BLOG_URL, PASSWORD: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 你好 USERNAME，
    
    你的新網站 SITE_NAME 已成功設定完成：
    BLOG_URL
    
    你可以使用以下帳戶資訊來登入管理員帳戶：
    
    使用者名稱： USERNAME
    密碼： PASSWORD
    在此登入： BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我們希望你會喜歡你的新網站。謝謝！
    
    --管理團隊 @ SITE_NAME

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh: 拖曳來重新排序媒體檔案。

en: Custom Link
zh: 自訂鏈結

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh: 文章類型名稱長度必須在 1 至 20 字元間。

note: translators: 1: website name, 2: website IP, 3: website hostname
en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

note: translators: 1: 'siteurl'/'home' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: 'url' argument
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
zh: %1$s 選項已被函式 %2$s 取代。請改用 %3$s 選項。

note: translators: 1: 'text_direction' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: is_rtl() function name
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
zh: %1$s 選項已被函式 %2$s 取代。請改用 %3$s 函式。

note: translators: 1: Number of comments 2: post title
en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span> 有 %1$s 則迴響

note: translators: %s: post title
en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 沒有迴響

en: Select Year
zh: 選擇年份

en: Select Day
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select Week
zh: 選擇週次

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>  已關閉迴響。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 有 1 則迴響。

en: Select Post
zh: 選擇文章

en: Link Text
zh: 鏈結文字

en: Theme Details
zh: 佈景主題細節

en: Live Preview
zh: 即時預覽

[ctx: next post]
en: Next
zh: 下一篇

[ctx: previous post]
en: Previous
zh: 上一篇

en: No categories found.
zh: 找不到分類。

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh: 專注寫作模式

note: translators: 1: Theme support 2: hook name
en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
zh: 給佈景主題 %1$s 的支援應該要在 %2$s hook 之前註冊。

en: Widget moved down
zh: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh: 小工具已上移

en: Elements path
zh: 元素路徑

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh: 編輯選單（啟用時）

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh: 專注捷徑：

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh: 如要轉移焦點到其他按鈕請用 Tab 或箭頭鍵。如要將焦點轉回編輯器請按 Esc 或滑鼠的任一鍵。

en: Editor toolbar
zh: 編輯工具列

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh: 視覺化編輯區。按 Alt-Shift-H 取得說明。

note: translators: 1: month, 2: day of month
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh: 這不是個有效的日期：%1$s 月，%2$s 日。

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh: 此類別已存在一相同名稱與代稱的項目。

en: You need to pass an array of types.
zh: 你需要傳入類型陣列。

note: translators: %s: database access abstraction class, usually wpdb or a class extending wpdb
en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
zh: %s 必須為跳轉設置資料庫連線。

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這裡看到該文章所有的引用通告 (Trackbacks)：

en: Newer posts
zh: 較新的文章

en: Older posts
zh: 較舊的文章

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章分頁

en: Edit Selection
zh: 編輯所選

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這裡看到該文章的所有 pingback：

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Comment: %s
zh: 迴響：%s

en: URL: %s
zh: 鏈結：%s

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
zh: 可用

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 你可以在此看到該篇文章的所有迴響：

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh: 影片

en: Month: %s
zh: 月份：%s

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Tag: %s
zh: 標籤：%s

en: Category: %s
zh: 分類：%s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh: 旁白

note: translators: Date query invalid date message: 1: invalid value, 2: type of value, 3: minimum valid value, 4: maximum valid value
en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh: %2$s 的值 %1$s 不正確。應介於 %3$s 和 %4$s 之間。

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh: 垂直對齊

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh: 水平對齊

en: Border color
zh: 邊框顏色

en: Add to Dictionary
zh: 加到字典

en: Archives: %s
zh: 彙整：%s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh: 藝廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Reply to %s
zh: 回覆 %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh: 閒聊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh: 狀態

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh: 引言

en: Day: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Year: %s
zh: 年份：%s

note: translators: 1: Taxonomy singular name, 2: Current taxonomy term
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh: %1$s：%2$s

en: No alignment
zh: 沒有對齊

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日

note: translators: 1: year, 2: month, 3: day of month
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh: 以下值描述了一個無效的日期：%1$s 年，%2$s 月，%3$s 日。

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Choose File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: No image selected
zh: 未選擇圖片

en: No file selected
zh: 未選擇檔案

en: Change File
zh: 更換檔案

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Custom color
zh: 自訂顏色

en: Select Image
zh: 選擇圖片

en: No color
zh: 無顏色

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh: 自訂…

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh: 媒體

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh: 格式

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh: <strong>你已經成功升級 WordPress！</strong>請重新登入以查看更新詳情。

en: Trash Selected
zh: 刪除所選

en: Untrash Selected
zh: 還原所選

en: Untrash
zh: 還原

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你將刪除這些項目。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh: 請按 Return 或 Enter 開啟此面板

en: Bulk Select
zh: 批次選擇

en: Cancel Selection
zh: 取消選擇

en: Delete Selected
zh: 永久刪除所選

note: translators: %s: taxonomy label, %l: list of terms formatted as per $term_template
en: %s: %l.
zh: %s： %l。

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh: （無標籤）

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: File type:
zh: 檔案格式：

en: File size:
zh: 檔案大小：

en: Close uploader
zh: 關閉上傳器

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh: 你的瀏覽器不支援直接存取剪貼簿。請以鍵盤快速鍵或你的瀏覽器編輯選單替代。

en: Read more...
zh: 閱讀更多…

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh: 搜尋或使用上下鍵來選擇一個項目。

en: Close media panel
zh: 關閉媒體面板

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh: 最大上傳檔案大小：%s。

en: List View
zh: 列表檢視

en: Grid View
zh: 網格檢視

en: Edit previous media item
zh: 編輯前一個媒體附件

en: Edit next media item
zh: 編輯下一個媒體附件

en: Dimensions:
zh: 分辨率：

en: Bitrate:
zh: 比特率：

en: View attachment page
zh: 檢視附件頁面

en: Bitrate Mode
zh: 比特率模式

en: All dates
zh: 全部日期

en: Unattached
zh: 尚未關聯

en: You are about to permanently delete these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你將永久刪除這些項目。
    點選「取消」停止，點選「確定」刪除。

en: Filter by date
zh: 按日期篩選

en: Filter by type
zh: 按類型篩選

en: Search Media
zh: 搜尋媒體

en: This site is no longer available.
zh: 這個網站已經無法使用。

en: Uploaded on:
zh: 上傳於：

en: Uploaded By
zh: 上傳者為

en: Uploaded To
zh: 上傳至

en: Edit more details
zh: 編輯詳細資訊

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
zh: 找不到外掛。請嘗試不同的關鍵字。

note: translators: %s: the site/panel title in the Customizer
en: You are customizing %s
zh: 你正在自訂 %s

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh: 小工具是與內容獨立存在的區域，可被放在你的佈景主題專為小工具設計的區域裡（通常被稱為側邊欄）。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個迴響無法儲存。請稍後再試。

note: translators: %s: header width in pixels
en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header width of %s pixels.
zh: 你可以在點選<strong>新增圖片</strong>後自由裁切圖片，你的佈景主題推薦的首頁圖片寬度為 %s 像素。

note: translators: %s: header height in pixels
en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header height of %s pixels.
zh: 你可以在點選<strong>新增圖片</strong>後自由裁切圖片，你的佈景主題推薦的首頁圖片高度為 %s 像素。

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
zh: （WordPress 無法建立與 WordPress.org 間的安全連結。請聯繫你的伺服器管理者。）

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊來編輯這個小工具。

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh: 如果你正打算貼上 Microsoft Word 的圖文內容，請將此選項關閉。編輯器將會自動修正從 Word 貼上的文字內容的格式。

note: translators: %s: header size in pixels
en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header size of %s pixels.
zh: 你可以在點選<strong>新增圖片</strong>後自由裁切圖片，你的佈景主題推薦的首頁圖片尺寸 %s 像素。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快速鍵

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 被阻擋或者你的瀏覽器不支援。你必須<a href="%s">啟用 cookies</a> 才能使用 WordPress。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：Cookies 因為不正常的輸出而無法正常使用。若需要進一步資訊，請參閱<a href="%1$s">說明文件</a>或前往<a href="%2$s">支援論壇</a>。

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Custom Size
zh: 自定大小

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階設定

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Suggested image dimensions:
zh: 建議的圖片尺寸：

en: Image Title Attribute
zh: 圖片的 Title 屬性

en: Show Video List
zh: 顯示影片清單

en: Font Sizes
zh: 文字大小

en: Edit Original
zh: 編輯原始檔

en: Split table cell
zh: 分割儲存格

en: Link CSS Class
zh: 鏈結 CSS Class

en: Genre
zh: 類型

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh: 在裁切圖片過程中發生錯誤。

en: Image CSS Class
zh: 圖片 CSS Class

en: Artist
zh: 演出者

en: Font Family
zh: 字型

en: Edit Audio Playlist
zh: 編輯音訊播放清單

en: &#8592; Cancel Audio Playlist
zh: &#8592; 取消音訊播放清單

en: Insert audio playlist
zh: 插入音訊播放清單

en: Update audio playlist
zh: 更新音訊播放清單

en: Add to audio playlist
zh: 加入至音訊播放清單

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh: 加入至音訊播放清單

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Set image
zh: 設定圖片

[ctx: Reorder widgets in Customizer]
en: Reorder
zh: 重新排序

[ctx: Cancel reordering widgets in Customizer]
en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Search Widgets
zh: 搜尋小工具

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh: 標題

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh: 發佈前儲存並預覽修改。

en: Search widgets&hellip;
zh: 搜尋小工具&hellip;

en: Trash widget by moving it to the inactive widgets sidebar.
zh: 將小工具移至未啟用的小工具邊欄來移除它。

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh: 裁切中&hellip;

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh: 搬移至其他區域&hellip;

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh: 曲目（字幕、說明、描述、章節或後設資料）

en: Bulleted list
zh: 項目符號列表

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh: 從右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh: 從左到右

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh: 取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh: 下一個

[ctx: find/replace]
note: translators: previous
en: Prev
zh: 上一個

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh: 檔案

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh: 檢視

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh: 表格

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh: 全部取代

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh: 全部忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
zh: 列

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh: 格

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh: 圓圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh: 方塊

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh: 插入模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh: 模板

note: translators: word count
en: Words: %s
zh: 字數：%s

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh: 錨點

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh: 尋找

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh: 標題列

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh: 完成

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh: 圓點

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh: 取代為

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
zh: 列

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh: 小寫希臘字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh: 小寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh: 大寫英文字母

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh: 完整單字

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh: 格式

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh: 範圍

[ctx: TinyMCE]
note: translators: block tags
en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh: 大寫羅馬數字

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh: 小寫羅馬數字

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh: 主體

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback:
zh: 新增替代來源以提升 HTML 5 的播放體驗：

en: Replace Image
zh: 取代圖片

en: Cancel Edit
zh: 取消編輯

en: Choose Image
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Select and Crop
zh: 選取並裁切

en: Skip Cropping
zh: 略過裁切

en: Crop Image
zh: 裁切圖片

en: Crop your image
zh: 裁切你的圖片

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

note: translators: used to join last two items in a list with more than 2 times
en: %s, and %s
zh: %s, 和 %s

note: translators: used to join items in a list with only 2 items
en: %s and %s
zh: %s 和 %s

en: Autoplay
zh: 自動播放

en: Add Video Source
zh: 新增影片來源

en: Edit Video Playlist
zh: 編輯影片播放清單

en: &#8592; Cancel Video Playlist
zh: &#8592; 取消影片播放清單

en: Insert video playlist
zh: 插入影片播放清單

en: Update video playlist
zh: 更新影片播放清單

en: Playlist Settings
zh: 播放清單設定

en: Back
zh: 上一頁

en: Show Images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Show Tracklist
zh: 顯示曲目列表

en: Create a new video playlist
zh: 建立一個新的影片播放清單

en: Image Details
zh: 圖片資訊

en: Video Details
zh: 影片資訊

en: Create Audio Playlist
zh: 建立音訊播放清單

en: Create Video Playlist
zh: 建立影片播放清單

en: Add to Video Playlist
zh: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Replace Video
zh: 替換影片

en: Add to video playlist
zh: 新增至影片播放清單

en: Create a new playlist
zh: 建立一個新的播放清單

en: Select Poster Image
zh: 選擇海報圖片

en: Poster Image
zh: 海報圖片

en: Add Subtitles
zh: 新增字幕

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh: %s 的查詢參數不可為空白。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh: 沒有關聯的字幕。

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh: 不正確的選單ID。

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh: 在曲目列表中顯示演出者姓名

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh: 拖放來重新排列曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh: 拖放來重新排列影片。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
zh: 發生了未預期的錯誤。 WordPress.org 或此伺服器的設定可能有問題。假如你持續遇見這樣的錯誤，請試著到 <a href="https://tw.forums.wordpress.org/">支援論壇</a> 尋求協助。

en: Audio Details
zh: 音訊資訊

en: Replace Audio
zh: 替換音訊

en: Add Audio Source
zh: 新增音訊來源

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：密碼應該至少要有十二個字元。請混合使用大小寫字母、數字及特殊符號如：! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 讓密碼更安全。

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Align right
zh: 靠右

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Justify
zh: 分散對齊

en: Align left
zh: 靠左

en: Special character
zh: 特殊字元

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Emoticons
zh: 表情符號

en: Insert date/time
zh: 插入日期/時間

en: Paste as text
zh: 以文字貼上

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Find and replace
zh: 選找並取代

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Insert table
zh: 插入表格

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Show invisible characters
zh: 顯示不可見字元

en: Numbered list
zh: 編號清單

en: Horizontal line
zh: 水平分隔線

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh: 工具列開關

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Clear formatting
zh: 清除格式

en: Increase indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Decrease indent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Add a Widget
zh: 新增小工具

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh: 之前上傳的

en: Insert/edit video
zh: 插入/編輯 影片

en: Delete column
zh: 刪除欄

en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Visual aids
zh: 視覺化輔助

en: Match case
zh: 符合例子

en: Cell padding
zh: 欄位墊充

en: Cell spacing
zh: 欄位空間

en: Column group
zh: 欄位組

en: Alternative source
zh: 替代來源

en: Cell type
zh: 欄位型態

en: Row type
zh: 行列型態

en: Row group
zh: 行列組

en: Robots
zh: 網路爬蟲

en: Current header
zh: 目前頁首圖片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh: 隨機使用上傳的首頁圖片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: No image set
zh: 未設定圖片

en: Insert video
zh: 插入影片

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh: 推薦

en: Header cell
zh: 標題欄位

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh: 隨機使用已上傳的首頁圖片

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh: 隨機使用推薦的首頁圖片

en: Page break
zh: 分頁標籤

en: Restore last draft
zh: 復原上一次的草稿

en: Nonbreaking space
zh: 不換行空格

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh: 在下方貼上你的內嵌語法：

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh: 貼上功能目前是純文字模式。所有內容在貼上後都會以純文字的方式顯示，除非你關閉此選項。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh: 找不到特定字串。

en: Insert Read More tag
zh: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh: 將小工具移動到：

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 發生錯誤。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/
zh: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/requests-and-feedback
zh: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/forum/requests-and-feedback

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh: 朝陽

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh: 星塵

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh: 嘗試設定的圖片品質超出範圍 [1,100]。

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh: 登入、RSS 和 WordPress 官方網站鏈結。

en: Arbitrary text or HTML.
zh: 任意文字或 HTML。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh: 你的網站近期迴響。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh: 你的網站近期文章。

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh: 任何 RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh: 你最常使用的標籤雲。

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
zh: 新增一個自定選單至你的側邊欄。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh: 分類列表或下拉式選單清單。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh: 你網站的文章月份彙整。

en: A search form for your site.
zh: 你網站的搜尋框。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh: 你網站的頁面清單。

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh: 你網站的文章月曆。

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh: 請用半型逗號（,）分隔多個排除項目，不要使用 %s 。

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

en: Menu
zh: 功能表清單

en: Translation Updates
zh: 更新翻譯

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh: 佈景主題目錄「%s」不存在。

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
zh: 錯誤：這不是合格的 feed 模板。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 該內容受密碼保護。如欲檢視請在下方輸入你的密碼：

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh: 無法驗證該主機的 SSL 憑證。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh: 暫存檔案未能寫入請求。

en: Embed Media Player
zh: 使用嵌入媒體播放器

en: Length:
zh: 長度：

en: Embed or Link
zh: 嵌入或是連結

en: Link to Media File
zh: 連結至媒體檔案

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh: 連結至附件頁面

en: Download File
zh: 下載檔案

en: Download Video
zh: 下載影片

en: Mute Toggle
zh: 靜音

en: Turn off Fullscreen
zh: 關閉全螢幕

en: Go Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Unmute
zh: 取消靜音

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh[0]: %s 週

en: %s month | %s months
zh[0]: %s 個月

en: %s year | %s years
zh[0]: %s 年

note: translators: %d: ID of a post
en: #%d (no title)
zh: #%d（無標題）

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh: 啟用 JavaScript 來使用這功能。

note: translators: localized date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y
zh: Y-m-d

note: translators: localized time format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: g:i a
zh: H:i:s

note: translators: localized date and time format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Login Address (URL)
zh: 登入位置 (URL)

en: The URL to the admin area
zh: 控制台的 URL

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh: 您設備上的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案。您可以改為使用<a href="%s">原生應用程式</a>

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh: 可能的原因：您的主機可能關掉了郵件函數

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 無法為你註冊 &hellip; 請聯絡 <a href="mailto:%s">站長</a> !

en: (more&hellip;)
zh: （繼續閱讀&hellip;）

[ctx: post revision title extra]
note: translators: 1: date
en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s〔自動儲存〕

[ctx: post revision title extra]
note: translators: 1: date
en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s〔最近版本〕

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
zh: 工作階段已過期。你可以從這個頁面再登入一次或是到登入頁面。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh: 你輸入的電子郵件位址正確嗎？你輸入了 %s ，若不正確你將無法收到你的電子郵件。

note: translators: 1: month, 2: day, 3: year, 4: hour, 5: minute
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
zh: %3$s-%1$s-%2$s @ %4$s:%5$s

note: translators: %s: site address
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh: 你要尋找的 %s 在網站裡不存在，但你可以立即建立一個！

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh: 登入頁面將會在新視窗開啟。登入之後，你可以關閉該視窗並回到本頁面。

[ctx: post revision title]
note: translators: post revision title: 1: author avatar, 2: author name, 3: time ago, 4: date
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh: 由 %1$s %2$s 編輯，%3$s 前（%4$s）

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says">說：</span>

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋關於：

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Session expired
zh: Session 已過期

en: No tags found.
zh: 找不到標籤。

[ctx: meta widget link text]
en: WordPress.org
zh: WordPress 台灣正體中文

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh: 請勿移除管理區域內的 %1$s 程式。欲針對前台佈景主題，使用 %2$s hook。

en: Site Address (URL)
zh: 網站位址（URL）

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh: WordPress 位址（URL）

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 不正確的使用者編號。

en: Random Order
zh: 隨機排序

en: Caption this image&hellip;
zh: 說明此圖片&hellip;

note: translators: This is a would-be plural string used in the media manager. If there is not a word you can use in your language to avoid issues with the 		   lack of plural support here, turn it into "selected: %d" then translate it.
en: %d selected
zh: 已選擇：%d

en: Insert from URL
zh: 自網址插入

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Add to Gallery
zh: 增加至藝廊

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到任何項目。

en: Reverse order
zh: 反向排序

en: Set featured image
zh: 設定特色圖片

en: Deselect
zh: 取消選取

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，檔案不能被編輯。

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: You are about to permanently delete this item.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 要永久刪除此項目請按「確定」，停止請按「取消」。

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh: 上傳超過限制

en: Dismiss Errors
zh: 隱藏錯誤

en: Uploading
zh: 上傳中

en: No editor could be selected.
zh: 沒有編輯器可選擇

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Manage Images
zh: 管理圖片

en: Manage Audio
zh: 管理音訊

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 圖片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 影片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Video
zh: 管理影片

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 音訊<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Insert into page
zh: 插入到頁面

en: Uploaded to this page
zh: 上傳到這個頁面

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Uploaded to this post
zh: 上傳到這篇文章

en: All media items
zh: 全部媒體檔案

en: &#8592; Return to library
zh: &#8592;回到媒體庫

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Attachment Details
zh: 附件資訊

en: Alt Text
zh: 替代文字

en: Columns
zh: 欄位

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
zh: &#8592; 關閉藝廊

en: Gallery Settings
zh: 藝廊設定

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh: 顯示附件設定選項

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: Upload Files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Insert gallery
zh: 插入藝廊

en: Drop files to upload
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Media Library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Create Gallery
zh: 新增藝廊

en: Already Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您似乎已經安裝過 WordPress。若要重新安裝請先清除您舊的資料庫表。

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh: 請按以下鏈結來啟用你的帳號：
    
     %s
     
    
    啟用之後你會收到*另一封信*關於你的登入資訊。

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh: 新網站：%1$s
    網址：%2$s
    遠端IP：%3$s
     
    
    停止收到通知：%4$s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh: 新使用者：%1$s
    遠端IP：%2$s
    
    停用這些通知： %3$s

en: Media File
zh: 媒體檔案

en: Link To
zh: 連結到

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: Describe this video&hellip;
zh: 描述這個影片&hellip;

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
zh: 描述音訊檔 &hellip;

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
zh: 描述媒體檔 &hellip;

en: Update gallery
zh: 更新藝廊

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件位址

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh: 這個帳號不存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個使用者名稱已經被註冊，請挑選另一個。

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: 檔案不存在嗎？

en: File is not an image.
zh: 該檔案不是圖片。

en: Could not read image size.
zh: 無法讀取圖片的尺寸。

en: Image resize failed.
zh: 圖片尺寸調整失敗。

en: Image crop failed.
zh: 圖片裁切失敗。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh: 圖片旋轉失敗。

en: Image flip failed.
zh: 圖片翻動失敗。

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh: 圖片編輯器儲存失敗。

en: View Attachment Page
zh: 瀏覽附件頁面

en: Whoops, the provided date is invalid.
zh: 噢，提交的資料不正確。

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒體

en: Insert into post
zh: 插入至文章

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Current Color
zh: 當前顏色

en: Add to gallery
zh: 加入至藝廊

en: Create a new gallery
zh: 建立新藝廊

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
zh: %2$s %1$s

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database
zh: 無法將項目關聯寫入資料庫

en: Select Files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Display post date?
zh: 顯示發表日期？

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
zh: 抱歉，這位使用者不能被更改

en: Alternative Text
zh: 替代文字

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有被允許修改文章。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh: 這個是文章最新的版本。

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh: 這個網站尚未開啟 XML-RPC 服務

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh: 抱歉，文章版本控制已關閉。

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post type name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: The role specified is not valid
zh: 指定的角色並不正確

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh: 或

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者建立頁面。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Skip to toolbar
zh: 略過工具列

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Hex Value
zh: 十六進位制值

en: Header Text Color
zh: 頁首文字顏色

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Save &amp; Activate
zh: 儲存並啟用

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh: 儲存並發表

en: Select File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh: 無效的參數被傳遞至本 XML-RPC 方法。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh: 抱歉，你無法將私密文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈此頁面。

en: Header Image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: Post Thumbnail
zh: 文章縮圖

en: text direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh: 切換編輯器文字方向

en: That name is not allowed.
zh: 不允許使用該名稱。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh: 請輸入一個網站名稱。

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 請輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh: 請輸入一個網站標題。

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
zh: 網站名稱至少要四個字元。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh: 使用者名稱必須至少四個字元。

en: A static page
zh: 靜態頁面

en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖片

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重複

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附件

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Change Image
zh: 修改圖片

en: Remove image
zh: 移除圖片

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此文章類型。

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重複

en: Tile
zh: 並列重複

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 水平並列

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 垂直並列

en: Scroll
zh: 捲動

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Front page
zh: 首頁頁面

en: Posts page
zh: 文章列表頁面

en: Allowed Files
zh: 允許的檔案

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色圖片

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh: 項目名稱不可為空。

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh: 不正確的分類法。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh: 不正確的項目 ID。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh: 此分類法並非階層式。

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh: 上層項目並不存在。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh: 抱歉，編輯項目失敗。

en: Sorry, your term could not be created. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法建立你的項目。發生某些問題。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical so you can't set a parent.
zh: 此分類法並非階層式，你無法設定上層。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh: 抱歉，刪除項目失敗。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下建立項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下刪除項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下編輯項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在此分類下指定項目。

en: Select Link Category:
zh: 選擇鏈結分類：

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Stylesheet
zh: 樣式表

en: Link title
zh: 鏈結名稱

en: Link ID
zh: 鏈結 ID

en: Number of links to show:
zh: 顯示鏈結數目：

en: Link rating
zh: 鏈結評分

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
zh: 錯誤：主題目錄是空的或不存在。請檢查你的安裝。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh: 樣式表不是可讀取的。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh: 『%s』主題並非合格的上層主題。

en: Front page displays
zh: 首頁顯示

en: Your latest posts
zh: 最新的文章

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: Static Front Page
zh: 指定首頁頁面

en: Your theme supports a static front page.
zh: 你的佈景主題支援靜態首頁頁面。

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh: 收合邊欄

en: Tagline
zh: 標語

note: translators: %s: document title from the preview
en: Customize: %s
zh: 自訂：%s

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh: 文章類型或許不會變。

en: Image default size
zh: 圖片預設大小

en: Image default align
zh: 圖片預設對齊

en: Image default link type
zh: 圖片預設鏈結類型

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯此文章。

en: Edit Site
zh: 編輯網站

en: The post type specified is not valid
zh: 指定的文章類型並不正確。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh: 抱歉，其中一個分類並不被該文章類型支援。

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh: 模糊的項目名稱被使用於階層分類法。請換用項目 ID 代替。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh: 抱歉，你不可新增項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh: 抱歉，你不可指定項目至那些分類法。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh: 該文章無法被刪除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的受保護文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的私密文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可發表此文章類型的文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to stick this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可將此文章置頂。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh: 不正確的作者編號。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete a category.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者建立文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在此文章類型下編輯文章。

[ctx: closing curly double quote]
note: translators: closing curly double quote
en: &#8221;
zh: "

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh: 允許搜尋引擎索引此站。

en: Create a Configuration File
zh: 建立一個設定檔案

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh: 你可透過網頁介面建立一個 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案，但這並非能夠正常運作在全部伺服器設定上。最保險的方式是手動建立該檔案。

note: translators: 1: site URL, 2: site domain, 3: username, 4: user email, 5: lost password URL
en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
zh: 你位於 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的網站已經啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%3$s」登入你的網站。請檢查你的  %4$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%5$s">重置你的密碼</a>。

note: translators: 1: home URL, 2: site address, 3: login URL, 4: username
en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is your new site. <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> 為你的新網站。用「%4$s」帳號已有的密碼 <a href="%3$s">登入</a>。

note: translators: 1: login URL, 2: username, 3: user email, 4: lost password URL
en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh: 你的帳號已啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%2$s」<a href="%1$s">登入</a>。請檢查你的 %3$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%4$s">重置你的密碼</a>。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。資料庫可能需要被<a href="%s">修復</a>。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh: 你回覆的太快了。請慢一點。

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh: 新增

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
zh[0]: %s 則迴響正在等在審核

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh: 當你使用你的瀏覽器上傳檔案時，%s 超過了多檔上傳介面最大的上傳尺寸。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh: 請嘗試利用 %1$s瀏覽器上傳介面%2$s 上傳檔案。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh: 「%s」上傳失敗。

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh: 全部鏈結

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh: 選單 ID 不應該是空的。

en: About WordPress
zh: 關於 Wordpress

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh: %s 已超越此站檔案大小上傳限制。

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請將以下資訊填寫完整（名字、電子郵件位址）。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：迴響內容不可為空，請輸入迴響。

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 無法載入預覽圖片。請重讀此頁並再試一次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站的網址已經存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站項目創建問題。

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援論壇

en: Documentation
zh: 使用說明

en: Database Error
zh: 資料庫錯誤

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh: 建立資料庫連線時發生錯誤

note: translators: %s: number of comments
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh[0]: %d 篇迴響

en: WordPress.org
zh: WordPress 台灣正體中文

en: Network Admin: %s
zh: 網誌網路管理員：%s

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh: 直到%1$s, %2$s, or %3$s 被hook前，指令碼(scripts)及樣式(styles)都不應該被註冊或加入佇列。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh: 你已經被加入此網站了，請拜訪<a href="%s">首頁</a>或使用您的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%s">登入</a>。

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh: 記憶體超出可用範圍。請試試其他小一點的檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh: 此檔案不是圖片。請試試其他檔案。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh: 此檔大小已越過最大限制大小。請嘗試其他檔案。

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh: 你輸入的時區格式並不正確。請選擇一個正確的時區。

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh: 使用者

en: View Tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: View Category
zh: 檢視分類

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh: 你使用第一個參數時應該指定一個被認證的 nonce 動作。

note: translators: 1: login URL, 2: network home URL
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">登入</a>或回到 <a href="%2$s">首頁</a>。

note: translators: 1: site URL, 2: login URL
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">檢視你的網站</a>或<a href="%2$s">登入</a>

en: Howdy, %1$s
zh: 哈囉， %1$s

en: Approve and Reply
zh: 核准並回覆

en: All Posts
zh: 全部文章

en: All Pages
zh: 全部頁面

en: Pingback:
zh: 通告：

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章導覽

en: Comments navigation
zh: 迴響導覽

en: Preload
zh: 預載

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Poster
zh: 海報

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 檔案串流目的地的目錄並不存在或是無法寫入。

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh: 無法使用 HTTP 傳輸完成需要的工作。

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Or link to existing content
zh: 或連結到已存在的內容

en: Enter the destination URL
zh: 請輸入目標網址

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh: 條件標籤在執行查詢前使用是無效的。在此之前，它們只會傳回 false 值。

en: The user is already active.
zh: 此使用者帳號已啟用。

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh: %1$s 調用方法<strong>不正確</strong>。 %2$s %3$s

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh: （此訊息是在 %s 版本新增的。）

en: Permalink: %s
zh: 固定網址：%s

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: domain
zh: 網域名稱

note: translators: %s: site address
en: Your address will be %s.
zh: 你的網址將是 %s。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Invalid post format
zh: 不正確的文章格式

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh: 沒有指定搜尋字詞。顯示最近的項目。

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh: 只有靜態類別方法或函式可用於反安裝外掛。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh: 不再建議將文章數作為參數導入。請改傳參數陣列。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh: 影片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh: 閒聊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh: 獨白

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: Network Enable
zh: 網誌網路啟用

en: Shortlink
zh: 縮網址

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh: 不正確的附件編號。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh: 此檔案不再需要被包含在內。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 請輸入你的帳號或電子郵件位址。你將收到含有建立新密碼鏈結的電子郵件。

en: Display as dropdown
zh: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 縮圖寬度

en: Medium size image width
zh: 中等大小圖片寬度

en: Medium size image height
zh: 中等大小圖片高度

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 縮圖高度

en: Large size image width
zh: 大圖寬度

en: Large size image height
zh: 大圖高度

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh: 裁切至該大小的縮圖

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: Password Reset
zh: 密碼重置

en: Confirm new password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略此郵件，什麼事都不會發生。

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不符合。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 欲重設你的密碼，造訪以下網址：

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 你的密碼已重置。

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 請在下方輸入你的新密碼。

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh: 某人要求重設以下帳號的密碼：

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 編輯我的個人資訊

en: Manage Comments
zh: 管理迴響

en: Invalid post.
zh: 無效的文章。

en: Blavatar
zh: 網誌頭像

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh: 不合法的分類法：%s。

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
zh: "caller_get_posts" 已被捨棄。使用 "ignore_sticky_posts" 替代。

en: Link Category
zh: 鏈結分類

en: Search Link Categories
zh: 搜尋鏈結分類

en: Add New Link Category
zh: 新增鏈結分類

en: All Link Categories
zh: 全部鏈結分類

en: New Link Category Name
zh: 新增鏈結分類名稱

en: Update Link Category
zh: 更新鏈結分類

en: Network Admin
zh: 網誌網路管理

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh: [%1$s] 啟用 %2$s

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
zh: 你的伺服器 PHP 版本為 %1$s ，但 WordPress %2$s 必須在 PHP %3$s 以上才能執行。

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
zh: 全部

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
zh: 無

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
zh: 網誌

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
zh: 帳號

en: Custom Menu
zh: 自訂選單

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: WordPress
en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s 建置

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年 m 月

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: search query
en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh: 你在網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 彙整中搜尋<strong>「%3$s」</strong>。若你無法搜尋到任何結果，你可以試試看這些鏈結。

note: translators: %s: category name
en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh: 你正在瀏覽 %s 分類的彙整。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 此文受密碼保護。請輸入你的密碼檢視迴響。

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 選取最常用標籤

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜尋標籤

en: Popular Tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: All Tags
zh: 全部標籤

en: Parent Category
zh: 上層分類：

en: Parent Category:
zh: 上層分類：

en: Add New Tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新標籤

en: New Category Name
zh: 新分類名稱

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新標籤

en: Add New Category
zh: 新增分類

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh: 請耐心等待。有時候郵件送達延遲並非我們所能控制。

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh: 檢查電子郵件信箱的垃圾收件匣。有時候郵件會被誤送進去。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，現在不允許新註冊。

note: translators: 1: type of site sign-up; 2: network settings URL
en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh: 歡迎！網站管理員！你現正允許「%s」註冊。欲修改或者停用註冊功能請至你的<a href="%s">選項頁面</a>。

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh: 我們將發送註冊郵件至此位址。（繼續下去之前請再度確認你的電子郵件位址。）

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Add New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Search Posts
zh: 搜尋文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh: 頁面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Parent Page:
zh: 上層頁面：

en: Edit Page
zh: 編輯頁面

en: Add New Page
zh: 新建頁面

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh: <strong>常數 VHOST 與 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 衝突。</strong>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 的值將會被視為你的子網域設定。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個使用者名稱是無效；因為它使用不合法字元。請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh: 必要欄位標記為 %s

note: translators: %s: template name
en: Theme without %s
zh: 佈景主題無 %s

note: translators: %s: template name
en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh: 請將 %s 模板加入你的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh: %1$s 的新網站：%2$s

en: The site is already active.
zh: 該網站已啟用。

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh: 抱歉，該網站已存在！

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
zh: 欲啟用你的網站，請點擊下列鏈結：
    
    %s
    
    你啟用之後，你將會收到關於你登入資訊的 *另外一封電子郵件* 。
    
    你啟用之後，你可造訪你的網站：
    
    %s

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh: 新網站註冊：%s

en: Could not create site.
zh: 無法新建網站。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，網站名稱必須含有字母！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh: 抱歉，該網站已被訂走了！

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh: 該網站已被預定，或許過幾天後便可申請。

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh: 你的網站 %s 有新帳號註冊：

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網站的文章才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Site Tagline
zh: 網站描述

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh: 抱歉，你不可使用該網站名稱。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details about this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許存取關於這網站的詳細資訊。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh: 此網站已經封存或停用。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 你申請的網站並未正確安裝。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh: 物件 ID 並不是選單項目。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 送出的電子郵件位址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 你輸入的 WordPress 網址並非正確網址。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 你輸入的網站網址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的網址。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh: 使用該名字的項目已存在於它的上層。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh: 將你加入此網站時發生錯誤。回到<a href="%s">選項頁面</a>。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
zh: 這檔案太大。檔案必須小於 %dKb。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 網址不正確。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 無法計算調整後的影像大小

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh: 至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。這無法修改，請小心選擇！

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh: 你已經登入。不需要再註冊一次！

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh: 若你尚未收到郵件，有幾件事情你可以嘗試：

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh: 若你仍然卡在此錯誤訊息，請檢查你的資料庫是否包含以下資料表：

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh: 此動作已被管理員停用。

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh: 你必須先<a href="%s">登入</a>，才能建立新網站！

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh: 歡迎回來，%s。填寫下列表單，你可<strong>新增另一個新網站至你的帳號</strong>。你能持有的網站數量並無限制，請隨意建立，但請負責任地書寫。

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
zh: 你確定要安裝此外掛？

en: Use as featured image
zh: 設定為特色圖片

en: Page %s
zh: 頁面 %s

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh: 因例行維護而暫時無法存取。請稍後再來。

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 導覽選單

en: Links for %s
zh: 「%s」的鏈結

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh: 仍未有選單被新增。<a href="%s">新增一些</a>。

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算永久刪除此選單。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: This is the short link.
zh: 這是短網址。

en: %d WordPress Update
zh: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh[0]: %d 個外掛更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh[0]: %d 個佈景主題更新

en: File canceled.
zh: 檔案已取消。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh: 如果你是此網路的擁有者，請檢查 MySQL 是否正確執行，以及所有表格沒有錯誤。

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh: 如果你的網站沒有顯示，請聯絡這個網路的擁有者。

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh: 你的文章「%s」有新的迴響

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh: 你的文章「%s」有新的通告

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 你的文章「%s」有一個新通告等待你的核准

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的引用等待你的核准

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 你的文章「%s」有一個新的迴響等待你的核准

note: translators: %s: site name
en: The site %s is yours.
zh: 網站 %s 是你的。

en: Create Site
zh: 建立網站

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh: 若是你想不出響亮的網站域名，把它留給其他人。現在弄一個！

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh: 你已是網站成員：

en: Site Title:
zh: 網站標題：

en: Site Domain:
zh: 網站網域：

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh: 快速取得<em>另一個</em> %s 網站

note: translators: %s: site address
en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh: 恭喜！你的新網站「%s」準備好了。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh: 網站註冊已被停用。

en: Gimme a site!
zh: 給我個網站！

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但，在你開始使用你的新網站前，<strong>你必須啟用它</strong>。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的網站，你必須再註冊一次。

en: Site Name:
zh: 網站名稱：

en: sitename
zh: 網站名稱

en: Taxonomy:
zh: 分類法：

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 導覽選單

en: Select Menu:
zh: 選擇選單：

note: translators: %s: post title
en: One response to %s
zh: %s 有一則迴響

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Software Name
zh: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh: 軟體版本

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh: 允許新使用者註冊

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新增分類失敗。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh: 不正確的迴響狀態。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該迴響。某處發生錯誤。

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: A valid email address is required
zh: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，沒有這樣的文章。

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 不正確的文章型態。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該項目。某處發生錯誤。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s（%2$s）

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 該頁找不到標題。

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! :-)

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 來源網址並不存在。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 所指定的網址並不存在。

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh: WordPress 資料庫發生錯誤 %1$s 在查詢 %2$s 時

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh: WordPress 資料庫錯誤： %1$s 由指令 %2$s 引發，錯誤來自 %3$s

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 沒有鏈結嗎？

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的鏈結，所以不可當作來源。

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 刪除該頁面失敗。

en: You must be registered to comment
zh: 你必需註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh: 你的 PHP 似乎缺少 WordPress 需要的 MySQL 擴充元件。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh: 指定的網址無法當作目標。該處不存在，或者不是一個可對其發送通告的資源。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh: 該通告已經存在。

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 不正確的迴響編號。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 不正確的文章編號。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許發佈這篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許更新選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者變更文章作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者變更頁面作者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details of this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許存取此文章的詳細資訊。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 這使用者不可使用重置密碼。

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: ［%s］重設密碼

en: Invalid key
zh: 不正確的鑰匙

en: Lost Password
zh: 遺失密碼

en: Get New Password
zh: 取得新密碼

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Registration Form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允許註冊新帳號。

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh: 別這麼心急，沒有必要這麼常常檢查新郵件啦！

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: Author is %s
zh: 作者：%s

note: translators: %s: POP3 error
en: Oops: %s
zh: 噢噢：%s

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Unapproved
zh: 未核准

en: Could not update comment status
zh: 無法更新迴響狀態

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小時一次

en: Twice Daily
zh: 每天二次

en: Once Daily
zh: 每天一次

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Your blogroll
zh: 網誌輪播

en: Select Month
zh: 選擇月份

en: Show post counts
zh: 顯示文章數目

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Calendar
zh: 月曆

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇分類

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 以階層顯示

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇文章：

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: comments widget: 1: comment author, 2: post link
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: RSS Error: %s
zh: RSS 錯誤：%s

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 設定訂閱標題（非必要）：

en: Display item content?
zh: 顯示內容？

en: Display item author if available?
zh: 顯示作者？

en: Display item date?
zh: 顯示日期？

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 標籤雲

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新：

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh: 「%1$s」的迴響，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: 由 %2$s 發表的 %1$s 迴響

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 受保護的迴響：請輸入密碼，方能觀看迴響。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 無法建立目錄: %s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Empty filename
zh: 空檔名

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh: WordPress 錯誤通知

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試一次。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代品。

en: Manual Offsets
zh: 手動時差

en: Log out
zh: 登出

note: translators: 1: separator, 2: search phrase
en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Page not found
zh: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

note: translators: 1: month name, 2: 4-digit year
en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 網址轉換過多。

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh: 無法 fopen() 連線至 %s

en: Previous Post
zh: 舊文章

en: Next Post
zh: 新文章

en: Last Post
zh: 末篇

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 新迴響 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: &laquo; 舊迴響

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sun
zh: 週日

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Mon
zh: 週一

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Tue
zh: 週二

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Wed
zh: 週三

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Thu
zh: 週四

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Fri
zh: 週五

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sat
zh: 週六

note: translators: month name
en: January
zh: 一月

note: translators: month name
en: February
zh: 二月

note: translators: month name
en: March
zh: 三月

note: translators: month name
en: April
zh: 四月

note: translators: month name
en: May
zh: 五月

note: translators: month name
en: June
zh: 六月

note: translators: month name
en: July
zh: 七月

note: translators: month name
en: August
zh: 八月

note: translators: month name
en: September
zh: 九月

note: translators: month name
en: October
zh: 十月

note: translators: month name
en: November
zh: 十一月

note: translators: month name
en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］迴響：『%2$s』

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: ［%s］新帳號註冊

en: Protected: %s
zh: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Private: %s
zh: 私密：%s

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: Next page
zh: 後一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件遺失

en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s 〔自動儲存〕

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s 〔現在版本〕

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Could not update post in the database
zh: 文章無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh: 文章無法新增至資料庫

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 不可建立版本的版本

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: Close all open tags
zh: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: close tags
zh: 關閉標籤

en: Enter the URL
zh: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Next &gt;
zh: 後一項 &gt;

en: &lt; Prev
zh: &lt; 前一項

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: of
zh: 的

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh: 上傳發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: HTTP error.
zh: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: IO error.
zh: IO 錯誤。

en: Security error.
zh: 安全性錯誤。

en: Upload stopped.
zh: 上傳已停止。

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh: 上傳執行中&hellip;

en: moved to the trash.
zh: 已移至回收桶。

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Publish on:
zh: 發表於：

en: Schedule for:
zh: 已排程於：

en: Published on:
zh: 已發表於：

en: Show more comments
zh: 顯示更多迴響

en: No more comments found.
zh: 沒有更多符合條件的迴響。

en: Password Protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Submitted on:
zh: 已送出於：

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh: 自批次編輯中移除

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
zh: 無法將其設定為縮圖。請試試另外一個附件。

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh: 儲存草稿中&#8230;

en: Empty Term
zh: 空項目

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh: 資料庫無法新增資料

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 找不到<abbr title="Stylesheet">樣式表</abbr>。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼欄位空白。

en: Please log in again.
zh: 請再登入一次。

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 邊欄 %d

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Action
zh: 管理項目

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Select all
zh: 全部選取

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh: 插入分頁標籤

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Insert/edit image
zh: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert row before
zh: 插入列

en: Insert row after
zh: 後頭插入列

en: Delete row
zh: 刪除列

en: Insert column before
zh: 插入行

en: Insert column after
zh: 後頭插入行

en: Merge table cells
zh: 合併儲存格

en: Table row properties
zh: 列格式

en: Table cell properties
zh: 儲存格格式

en: Table properties
zh: 表格格式

en: Paste table row before
zh: 前方貼上列

en: Paste table row after
zh: 後方貼上列

en: Cut table row
zh: 剪下列

en: Copy table row
zh: 複製列

en: Delete table
zh: 刪除表格

en: Row
zh: 列

en: Document properties
zh: 文件屬性

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: New document
zh: 新文件

en: Image description
zh: 圖片內容說明

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Vertical space
zh: 垂直間隔

en: Horizontal space
zh: 水平間隔

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Middle
zh: 中

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 限制比例

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 編輯藝廊

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Privacy:
zh: 隱私：

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
zh: （至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。）

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh: 有錯誤。請更正下方表單後再試看看。

en: Just a username, please.
zh: 只要帳號，謝謝。

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Signup
zh: 註冊

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

en: Post Comment
zh: 張貼迴響

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自動增加段落。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代方案。

en: That user does not exist.
zh: 該使用者帳號不存在。

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址不被允許！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh: 抱歉，該使用者帳號已經存在！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址已被使用！

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh: 該帳號已被預定，或許過幾天後便可使用。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh: 不正確的認證鑰匙。

en: Could not create user
zh: 無法新建使用者帳號

en: That username is already activated.
zh: 該使用者帳號已啟用。

en: New User Registration: %s
zh: 新帳號註冊：%s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh: %1$s 的新使用者：%2$s

en: Revision
zh: 版本

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh: 無法使用空的登入名稱產生使用者帳號。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh: 上層佈景主題遺失。請安裝『%s』上層主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：WordPress %1$s 需要資料庫 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本

en: Heading 1
zh: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh: 標題 6

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh: 註冊功能已被停用。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh: 帳號註冊已被停用。

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: By: %s
zh: 由：%s

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh: 、

note: translators: min=minute
en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小時

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天

en: Select a city
zh: 請選擇城市

en: UTC
zh: 標準時間（UTC）

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Loop
zh: 重複播放

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Trash it: %s
zh: 回收： %s

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 刪除： %s

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 垃圾：%s

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh: 引用摘要：

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh: 通告摘要：

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 核准： %s

en: Show Link Image
zh: 顯示鏈結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh: 顯示鏈結名稱

en: Show Link Description
zh: 顯示鏈結說明

en: Insert/edit link
zh: 插入∕編輯鏈結

en: Link Rel
zh: 鏈結 Rel

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件位址不正確。

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 頁面 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該電子郵件位址並無對應帳號。

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh: 電子郵件位址：

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh: 發現重複迴響；看來你已經發表過啦！

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 你想要顯示多少項目？

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，你不能修改它。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh: 你已經登出 %s

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
zh: 你確定要<a href='%s'>登出</a>嗎？

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh: 你無法使用該電子郵件位址註冊。我們遭遇到的問題是該信箱會阻擋某些我們的郵件。請使用另外一個電子郵件供應商。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh: 該電子郵件已被使用。請檢查你的收件匣是否有啟動郵件。若你沒有任何動作，幾天後該電子郵件將可使用。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh: 這項功能需要 iframe。你停用了 iframe 功能或者你的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh: 你嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh: 設定錯誤。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh: 你僅上傳一個檔案。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的帳號已被標記為垃圾帳號。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh: 你已登入成功。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 你已經登出。

note: translators: %s: name of the network
en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh: 立即取得你的 %s 帳號

note: translators: %s: username
en: %s is your new username
zh: %s 是你的新帳號

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但，在你開始使用你的新帳號前，<strong>你必須啟用它</strong>。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的帳號，你必須再註冊一次。

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh: 仍在等你的郵件嗎？

en: Insert link
zh: 插入鏈結

en: Remove link
zh: 移除鏈結

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Page order
zh: 頁面順序

en: Page ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Show Link Rating
zh: 顯示鏈結評分

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh: 代稱 「%s」已被另外的項目使用

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh: 此參數已被修改成為陣列以符合其他排程函式的行為。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 若你離開此頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh: 此檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh: 此檔案並非允許的格式。請選另外一個檔案。

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱來源網址：

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: category name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: tag name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: author name
en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發表的文章

note: translators: 1: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: 1: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 迴響

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: search phrase
en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 「%3$s」搜尋結果

en: Comments Feed
zh: 訂閱迴響

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post title
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 迴響

en: The page template is invalid.
zh: 該頁面模板不正確。

en: Invalid object ID
zh: 不正確的物件編號。

en: What do I do now?
zh: 我現在要怎麼做？

en: Site Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Register For This Site
zh: 註冊此網站

en: [%s] Your username and password info
zh: ［%s］你的帳號以及密碼資訊

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 本站採用 WordPress 建置

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或電子郵件信箱不正確。

en: The email could not be sent.
zh: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
zh: 註冊完畢。請檢查你的電子信箱。

en: Check your email for your new password.
zh: 請檢查你的電子信箱以取得新的密碼。

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh: 請檢查你的電子信箱以取得確認鏈結。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：輸入一個使用者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入你的電子郵件地址。

en: Username or Email
zh: 帳號或信箱

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，使用者名稱必須也有字母！

en: Username: %s
zh: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表迴響喔！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫帳號。

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Edit Category
zh: 編輯分類

en: No results found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的迴響。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh: 允許他人對新文章發表迴響

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Visual
zh: 預覽

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Website
zh: 個人網站

en: Strength indicator
zh: 強度偵測器

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Brown
zh: 褐

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: White
zh: 白

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Light
zh: 淺色系

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: No Comments
zh: 無迴響

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 迴響 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh: 造訪 %s 的網站

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最近更新：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: No categories
zh: 沒有分類

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Log in to Reply
zh: 登入後再回覆

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh: 登入後發表迴響

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh: 點這裡取消回覆

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">說道：</span>

en: (Edit)
zh: （編輯）

en: First Post
zh: 首篇

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
zh: 外掛與佈景主題使用等級的方式已被捨棄。使用角色與能力替代。

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Meta
zh: 其它

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh: 新增頁面

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法發表你的文件。有些怪事情發生。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 輸入你的密碼方能觀看迴響。

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，你必須要<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔！

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh[0]: %s 篇話題

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，你無法編輯此篇文章。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，此篇的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 使用 WordPress 建置，最先進的語意化個人出版平台。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 此小工具沒有自訂選項。

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響已關閉。

en: Sites
zh: 網站

en: My Sites
zh: 我的網站

en: Site Title
zh: 網站標題

note: translators: %s: comments count
en: Comments (%s)
zh: 迴響數（%s）

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此信箱已被註冊使用，請另外選擇一個 Email 信箱。

en: Plugin:
zh: 外掛：

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜尋分類

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分類

en: Undo
zh: 上一步

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Excerpt
zh: 文章摘要

en: Add Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Edit Tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save Draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: Sidebar
zh: 邊欄

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Done
zh: 搞定

en: Anonymous
zh: 訪客

en: Recent Comments
zh: 近期迴響

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS 錯誤</strong>：%s

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 未知的訂閱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 沒有安裝 GD 影像函式庫。

en: Add Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Saved.
zh: 已儲存。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 說明

en: Save as Pending
zh: 儲存為審核中

en: Privately Published
zh: 私密、已發表

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Public, Sticky
zh: 公開、置頂

en: Public
zh: 公開的

en: Schedule
zh: 排程

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: All Categories
zh: 全部分類

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View Page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇迴響：

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Full Size
zh: 完整大小

en: Revisions
zh: 文章版本

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh: 新增文章

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片網址

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Link Categories
zh: 鏈結分類

en: Edit Link Category
zh: 編輯鏈結分類

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 你確定要這麼做？

en: Dismiss
zh: 關閉

en: New Page
zh: 新建頁面

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: 檔案「%s」是否不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh: 檔案「%s」並不是圖片。

en: Pingback
zh: 通告

en: Invalid file type
zh: 不正確的檔案類型

en: Email: %s
zh: 電子郵件：%s

note: translators: %s: search phrase
en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜尋『%s』的結果

en: Edit Media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: No posts found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Pending Review
zh: 待審中

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Activation Key Required
zh: 需要認證鑰匙

en: Activation Key:
zh: 認證鑰匙：

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh: 啟用發生錯誤。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Visit Site
zh: 造訪網站

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Your account is now active!
zh: 你的帳號啟用了！
