4.6.x - en to ko translation catalogue (1833 entries)

note: translators: Translate this to the correct language tag for your locale, see https://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/ for reference. Do not translate into your own language.
en: html_lang_attribute
ko: ko-KR

note: translators: $thousands_sep argument for https://secure.php.net/number_format, default is ,
en: number_format_thousands_sep
ko: ,

note: translators: $dec_point argument for https://secure.php.net/number_format, default is .
en: number_format_decimal_point
ko: .

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Update %s now
ko: 지금 %s 업데이트

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Install %s now
ko: 지금 %s 설치

en: Edit selected menu
ko: 선택한 메뉴 편집

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
ko: 주의: 링크가 추가됐지만 에러가 있을 수 있으니 테스트 해주세요.

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
ko: 리치 텍스트 영역. 도움말은 Ctrl-Option-H 키를 누르세요.

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
ko: 1초를 진행하려면 좌/우 방향키를 사용하고 10초를 진행하려면 상/하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Pause
ko: 중지

en: Play
ko: 실행

en: Time Slider
ko: 타임 슬라이더

note: translators: %1: number of seconds (30 by default)
en: Skip back %1 seconds
ko: %1초 뒤로 가기

en: Video Player
ko: 비디오 플레이어

en: Audio Player
ko: 오디오 플레이어

en: Volume Slider
ko: 볼륨 슬라이더

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
ko: 볼륨을 높이거나 줄이려면 상/하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Inexistent terms.
ko: 존재하지 않는 텀(term).

en: A name is required for this term.
ko: 이 텀(term)의 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Run Importer
ko: 가져오기 실행

note: translators: %s: Importer name
en: Run %s
ko: %s 실행

note: translators: %s: Activation URL
en: Importer installed successfully. <a href="%s">Run importer</a>
ko: 가져오기가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다. <a href="%s">가져오기 실행</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
ko: %s 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Installing %s...
ko: %s 설치중...

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: Installing %s...
ko: %s 설치중...

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s installed!
ko: %s 설치됨!

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: %s installed!
ko: %s 설치됨!

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s installation failed
ko: %s 설치 실패

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: %s installation failed
ko: %s 설치 실패

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Network Activate %s
ko: %s 네트워크 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
ko: %s 활성화

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Network Activate %s
ko: %s 네트워크 활성화

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 사용자 데이터에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Number of plugins found: %d
ko: 검색된 플러그인 수: %d

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
ko: 죄송합니다. 자신의 프로필을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
ko: 죄송합니다. 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Comment number declension: on or off]
note: translators: If comment number in your language requires declension, translate this to 'on'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: off
ko: 끄기

en: Fixed Layout
ko: 고정 레이아웃

en: Responsive Layout
ko: 반응형 레이아웃

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Photoblogging
ko: 포토 블로그

en: Seasonal
ko: 계절

en: Fluid Layout
ko: 유동 레이아웃

en: Tan
ko: 갈색

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed installation
en: Installation failed: %s
ko: 설치 실패: %s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
ko: 죄송하지만, 이 글을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
ko: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
ko: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제 중...

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed deletion
en: Deletion failed: %s
ko: 삭제 실패: %s

en: Deleted!
ko: 삭제됨!

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Edit Menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
ko: MySQL에서 오류 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: site]
note: translators: %s: site title
en: &larr; Back to %s
ko: &larr; %s(으)로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s and its data?
ko: %s와 해당 데이터를 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected plugins and their data?
ko: 선택된 플러그인과 해당 데이터를 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Caution: These themes may be active on other sites in the network. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 주의: 이 테마들은 네트워크의 다른 사이트에서 활성화 돼있을지도 모릅니다.
    정말로 계속하길 원하시나요?

en: Network Activate
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 발생함

en: Install Failed!
ko: 설치 실패!

note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: %s을(를) 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

note: translators: %s: user name
en: Password changed for user: %s
ko: 다음 사용자 비밀번호 변경됨: %s

note: translators: %s: site title
en: [%s] Password Changed
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 변경됨

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko: 죄송하지만, 실행 권한이 없습니다.

en: Confirm use of weak password.
ko: 약한 비밀번호 사용을 확인하십시오.

note: translators: %s: Search string
en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Please select at least one item to perform this action on.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하려면 적어도 하나의 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Update Now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
ko: 죄송하지만, 임시 글 미리보기를 할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
ko: 비밀번호 강도 알 수 없음

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
ko: 현재 이용 가능한 플러그인이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
    The comment changes you made will be lost.
ko: 정말로 이것을 실행하길 원하시나요?
    실행한 댓글 변경은 잃을 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
ko: 사용자 정의 고유 주소를 사용하려면 구조 태그가 필요합니다. <a href="%s">더 알아보기</a>

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
ko: 이미지 자르기 영역 미리보기. 마우스 상호작용 필수.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
ko: 죄송하지만, 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
ko: 죄송하지만, 카테고리를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse users.
ko: 죄송하지만, 사용자를 둘러볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid value.
ko: 유효하지 않은 값.

en: There is %s invalid setting. | There are %s invalid settings.
ko[0]: %s의 유효하지 않은 설정이 있습니다.

note: translators: URL to the widgets panel of the customizer
en: You can also place menus in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> with the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
ko: &#8220;사용자 정의 메뉴&#8221; 위젯으로 <a href="%s">위젯 영역</a>에 메뉴를 배치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
ko: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트를 사용자 정의할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: <script>, 2: wp_add_inline_script() translators: 1: <style>, 2: wp_add_inline_style()
en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
ko: %1$s 태그를 %2$s(으)로 패스하지마세요.

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Link inserted.
ko: 링크 삽입됨.

en: Link selected.
ko: 링크 선택됨.

note: translators: %s: ImageMagick method name
en: %s is required to strip image meta.
ko: 이미지 메타를 제거하기 위해 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Plugin details
ko: 플러그인 상세

en: No media files found.
ko: 미디어 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of results found when using jQuery UI Autocomplete
en: %d results found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko: %d 결과 찾음. 위 아래로 이동하려면 화살표 키를 사용하세요.

en: No search results.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

note: translators: Number of results found when using jQuery UI Autocomplete
en: 1 result found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko: 1결과 찾음. 위아래로 이동하려면 화살표 키를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: edit user link, 2: accessibility text, 3: user name, 4: logout URL
en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">Logged in as %3$s</a>. <a href="%4$s">Log out?</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">%3$s로(으로) 로그인 함</a>. <a href="%4$s">로그아웃?</a>

note: translators: %s: user name
en: Logged in as %s. Edit your profile.
ko: %s로(으로) 로그인함. 프로필 편집하기.

note: translators: 1: VHOST, 2: SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL, 3: wp-config.php, 4: is_subdomain_install()
en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
ko: 상수 %1$s은(는) <strong>폐기 예정입니다</strong>. 서브도메인 환경설정을 가능하도록 하려면 %3$s에서 불린 상수 %2$s를 사용하세요. 서브도메인 환경설정이 가능한지 점검하려면 %4$s를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: panel id, 2: link to 'customize_loaded_components' filter reference
en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
ko: %1$s을 수동으로 제거하면 PHP 경고가 발생합니다. 대신 %2$s 필터를 사용하세요.

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko: 포맷 단축키의 다음 그룹은 글자를 입력하거나 또는 같은 문단에서 단순 글자 주위에 삽입할 때 적용됩니다. 취소하려면 Esc를 누르거나 되돌리기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email field is empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 필드가 비어있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

note: translators: %s: email address
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소 %s에 대해 입력한 비밀번호는 바르지 않습니다.

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 원래 있던 곳으로 가려면 로그인 하세요.

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed
ko: 내장된 택소노미의 등록을 해제하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
ko: 내장된 글 타입을 등록 해제하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
ko: Route는 플러그인이나 테마 이름 및 버전으로 namespaced 돼야 합니다.

en: Route must be specified.
ko: Route는 특정돼야 합니다.

en: (Untitled)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Drag boxes here
ko: 박스를 여기에 끌어놓으세요

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: term name, 4: taxonomy singular name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s 피드

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
ko: 입력

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
ko: 공개됨

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
ko: 임시글

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
ko: 대기중

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>:유효하지 않은 사용자명, 이메일 주소 또는 바르지 않은 비밀번호.

en: No logo selected
ko: 로고가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Choose logo
ko: 로고 선택하기

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: PHP parent class name, 3: version number, 4: __construct() method
en: The called constructor method for %1$s in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s에 호출된 컨스트럭터 메소드는 버전 %3$s로(으로) 인해 <strong>폐기 예정입니다.</strong> 대신 %4$s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Close dialog
ko: 대화상자 닫기

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
ko: Partial render는 콘텐츠를 echo 하거나 또는 콘텐츠 스트링(또는 배열)을 리턴 해야 하며 두가지 모두는 가능하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: document.write()
en: %s is forbidden
ko: %s 금지됨

en: Select logo
ko: 로고 선택

en: Change logo
ko: 로고 변경

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your email address is too long.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소가 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your url is too long.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: URL이 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your comment is too long.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 댓글이 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your name is too long.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Paste URL or type to search
ko: URL을 붙여넣거나 글자를 입력해 검색하세요

en: Invalid object type
ko: 유효하지 않은 오브젝트 형식

note: translators: 1: index.php, 2: Codex URL, 3: style.css
en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s template file. <a href="%2$s">Child themes</a> need to have a Template header in the %3$s stylesheet.
ko: 템플릿이 없습니다. 단독 테마는 %1$s 템플릿 파일이 있어야 합니다. <a href="%2$s">자식테마</a>는 %3$s 스타일시트에 템플릿 헤더가 있어야 합니다.

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
ko: 사이트 제목 및 태그라인 표시

en: Comment Submission Failure
ko: 댓글 제출 실패

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
ko: Shift + 클릭으로 이 요소 편집.

en: Enter tablet preview mode
ko: 태블릿 미리보기 모드로 들어가기

en: Enter mobile preview mode
ko: 모바일 미리보기 모드로 들어가기

en: Enter desktop preview mode
ko: 데스크탑 미리보기 모드로 들어가기

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 죄송합니다, 사용자명은 허락되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid parameter.
ko: 유효하지 않은 파라미터입니다.

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: menu name
en: (Current: %s)
ko: (현재:%s)

[ctx: menu]
note: translators: %s: menu location
en: (Currently set to: %s)
ko: (현재 설정: %s)

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
ko:  <a href="%s" target="_blank">버그 리포트</a> 페이지를 참고하세요. 가이드 라인에서 잘못된 부분을 찾을 수 있을 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
ko: <a href="%s">워드프레스 디버깅 하기 페이지</a>를 참고하시면, 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: $table_prefix 2: wp-config.php
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:%2$s 의 %1$s 는 숫자, 문자 그리고 밑줄만 포함 가능 합니다.

en: Changes saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
ko: 더 많은 도움이 필요하세요? <a href='%s'>이 페이지를 참고하세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: WP_User->ID
en: Use %s instead.
ko: 대신 %s 사용

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
ko: %s 라는 파일이 없습니다. 시작하기 위해 이것이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: get_the_author() translators: %s: get_trackback_url()
en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
ko: 값이 표시되기를 원하지 않을 경우 대신 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
ko: 텀 ID가 다중 택소노미에서 공유돼 있습니다.

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: December
ko: 12월

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
ko: 텀 메타는 택소노미에 공유된 텀에 추가될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
note: translators: If months in your language require a genitive case, translate this to 'on'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: January
ko: 1월

en: Sharing options
ko: 공유 옵션

en: Medium-Large size image width
ko: 미디엄-라지 크기 이미지 폭

en: Medium-Large size image height
ko: 미디엄-라지 크기 이미지 높이

note: translators: %s: site link
en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
ko: 현재 %s 글 보관함을 탐색중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive date
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
ko: %2$s 요일 %1$s 글 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive month
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
ko: %2$s 의 %1$s 글 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive year
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
ko: 현재 %2$s 년의 %1$s 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

note: translators: %s: admin email link
en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
ko: 이 사이트는 아직 활성화 되지않았습니다. 사이트 활성화에 문제가 있으시면 %s 로 연락주세요.

note: translators: %s: menu name
en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
ko: 메뉴 이름 %s, 다른 메뉴 이름과 충돌됩니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
ko: 이메일 주소 %s 에서 받은 메일함을 확인하시고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s: site address
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
ko: 찾으시는 %s 란 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: a link to the embedded site
en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
ko: 해당 주소에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다. %s(으)로 직접 방문해 보세요.

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
ko: %s 계속 읽기

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
ko: 해당 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Site Language:
ko: 사이트 언어:

en: Posted title:
ko: 게시된 제목:

note: translators: %s: the message ID
en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
ko: 메세지 %s 삭제 완료.

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?
ko: 정말 올바른 호스트이름을 입력하신게 맞나요?

en: Are you sure that the database server is running?
ko: 데이타베이스서버가 작동하고있는가요?

en: Error reconnecting to the database
ko: 데이터베이스 재접속 오류입니다.

note: translators: %s: database host
en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko: 이러한 현상은 데이터베이스 서버 %s 에 접속을 실패했음을 의미합니다. 호스트의 데이터베이스 서버가 다운 됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure that the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
ko: 데이터베이스 서버에 과중한 부하가 걸리지 않고 있는지 체크 하셨나요?

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko: 이 용어들의 의미를 알 수 없으면 호스트 관리자에게 문의하세요. 더 많은 도움이 필요하면, <a href="%s"> 워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
ko: 옳바른 아이디와 비밀번호를 입력하신게 맞나요?

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php. 2: database host
en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko: 이러한 현상은 %1$s 파일의 데이터베이스 사용자명과 비밀번호 정보가 올바르지 않거나 %2$s 에 있는 데이터베이스 서버에 접속할 수 없기 입니다. 이러한 현상은 데이터베이스 서버가 다운되었음을 의미하기도 합니다.

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko: 데이터베이스 셋업 방법을 모르시면 <strong>호스트 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요</strong>. 다른 모든 방법이 실패하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 서포트 포럼</a>에서 도움을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Can&#8217;t select database
ko: 데이터베이스를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure it exists?
ko: 데이터베이스가 존재하는게 확실한가요?

note: translators: 1: database user, 2: database name
en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
ko: 사용자 %1$s 의 데이터베이스 %2$s 에 대한 사용 권한이 있나요?

note: translators: %s: database name
en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
ko: 일부 시스템에서는 데이터베이스 이름에 사용자명이 접두어로 사용될 수도 있습니다. 따라서 <code>username_%1$s</code>처럼 될 수도 있습니다. 이것이 문제가 될 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: database name
en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버에는 접속(사용자명과 비밀번호는 정상) 할 수 있지만, %s 데이터베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
ko: 택소노미가 태그 클라우드 위젯을 지원하지 않기 때문에 태그 클라우드가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
ko: 별명은 50자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 키를 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: user name
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 %s에 대한 비밀번호가 틀립니다.

en: Categories list navigation
ko: 카테고리 목록 탐색하기

en: Tags list navigation
ko: 태그 목록 탐색하기

en: Tags list
ko: 태그 목록

en: Categories list
ko: 카테고리 목록

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 유효하지 않은 사용자명.

en: Permalink saved
ko: 고유주소 저장됨

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
ko: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: 빈 스페이스가 사용됨.

note: translators: 1: shortcode name, 2: space separated list of reserved characters
en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
ko: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: %s. 빈 스페이스 또는 유보된 문자( & / < > [ ] )를 사용하지 마세요.

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number
en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 이후; 대체 수단 없음)

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: error message
en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 이후; %3$s)

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
ko: Cookie nonce가 유효하지 않습니다

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: new function name
en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 버전 이후로; %3$s 로 대치)

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
ko: 지정된 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
ko: URL과 요청 방법이 일치하는 루트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The handler for the route is invalid
ko: 루트 핸들러가 유효하지 않습니다

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서는 JSONP 지원이 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: The REST API is disabled on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서는 REST API가 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 파라미터:%s

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
ko: 실종된 파라미터:%s

note: translators: 1: pre_get_posts 2: WP_Query->is_main_query() 3: is_main_query() 4: link to codex is_main_query() page.
en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
ko: %1$s에서 %3$s 함수가 아닌 %2$s 메써드를 사용하세요. %4$s를 참조하세요.

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid.
ko: JSONP 콜백 함수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Pages list navigation
ko: 페이지 목록 탐색

en: Posts list
ko: 글 목록

en: Pages list
ko: 페이지 목록

en: Posts list navigation
ko: 글 목록 탐색

en: Post Archives
ko: 글 보관함

en: Page Archives
ko: 페이지 보관함

en: Filter posts list
ko: 글 목록 필터

en: Filter pages list
ko: 페이지 목록 필터

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko: 사이트 이름은 영문소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Post Type Archive
ko: 글 타입 보관함

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko: 죄송합니다, 해당 사용자명은 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: November abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: December abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko: 사용자명은 영문소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: July abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: August abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: September abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: October abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: January abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: February abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: March abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: April abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: May abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: June abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: Thursday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: Friday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: Saturday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S
ko: 토

[ctx: Sunday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S
ko: 일

[ctx: Monday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T
ko: 화

en: Newer comments
ko: 다음 댓글

en: Older comments
ko: 이전 댓글

en: Posts published on %s
ko: %s 에 글이 발행됨

en: Close sharing dialog
ko: 공유 상자 닫기

note: translators: %s: 'document_title_separator' filter name
en: Use the %s filter instead.
ko: %s 필터를 대신 사용하세요.

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
ko: 임베드 하려면 이 코드를 사이트에 복사해 붙여넣으세요

en: Open sharing dialog
ko: 공유 상자 열기

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
ko[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">댓글</span>

en: WordPress Embed
ko: 워드프레스 임베드

en: HTML Embed
ko: HTML 임베드

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
ko: 임베드 하려면 이 URL을 복사해 자신의 워드프레스 사이트에 붙여넣으세요

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
ko: 순서 재정렬 모드에서는 제정렬을 위한 추가적인 제어가 위의 위젯 목록에서 가능합니다.

en: Search installed themes&hellip;
ko: 설치된 테마 검색&hellip;

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation.
ko: 죄송합니다, 할당된 공간을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 댓글을 수정하거나 검토할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reorder widgets
ko: 위젯 재정렬

en: There are no widget areas currently rendered in the preview. Navigate in the preview to a template that makes use of a widget area in order to access its widgets here.
ko: 현재 미리보기에 표시되는 위젯 영역이 없습니다. 이곳의 위젯에 접근하려면 위젯 영역을 이용할 수 있는 템플릿을 미리보기에서 탐색하세요.

en: Press return or enter to open this section
ko: 이 영역을 열기 위해서는 엔터나 리턴키를 누르세요.

note: translators: %s: document title from the preview
en: Live Preview: %s
ko: 실시간 미리보기: %s

en: The requested theme does not exist.
ko: 요청한 테마가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You must be logged in to complete this action.
ko: 이 작업을 완료하려면 로그인을 해야만 합니다.

note: translators: 1: "type => link", 2: "taxonomy => link_category" alternative
en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
ko: %1$s는 사용이 중지 되었습니다. %2$s를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: post type, 2: capability name
en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
ko: 글 형식 %1$s이 등록되지 않았습니다. 따라서 해당 형식의 글에 대해 "%2$s"의 호환성 점검을 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 테마 옵션을 수정할 권한을 갖고 있지 않습니다.

en: Clear Results
ko: 결과 제거

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko: 다음 포매팅 숏컷은 엔터키를 누르면 바뀔 것입니다. 되돌리려면 ESC 키를 누르거나 되돌리기 버튼을 눌러주세요.

note: translators: %s: Title of a section with menu items
en: Toggle section: %s
ko: 섹션  토글: %s

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 메뉴 아이템 편집: %1$s (종류: %2$s)

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 메뉴 아이템 제거: %1$s (종류 : %2$s)

en: Your new password has not been saved.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
ko: 섹션 토글 : 사용자 정의 링크

en: Hide password
ko: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 보이기

en: Menu Name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: As an app icon
ko: 앱 아이콘으로

en: Preview as an app icon
ko: 앱 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: Preview as a browser icon
ko: 브라우저 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: As a browser icon
ko: 브라우저 아이콘으로

en: No items
ko: 아이템 없음

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
ko: 가입 확인용 이메일이 발송될 것입니다.

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show
ko: 보기

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
ko: 비밀번호 틀림

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
ko: 약함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
ko: 강함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
ko: 매우 약함

en: Add new image
ko: 새 이미지 추가

en: Add new header image
ko: 새 헤더 이미지 추가

en: Hide image
ko: 이미지 숨김

en: Hide header image
ko: 헤더 이미지 숨김

en: Expand Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 확장

en: Site Icon
ko: 사이트 아이콘

note: translators: %s: site icon size in pixels
en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least %s pixels wide and tall.
ko: 사이트 아이콘은 브라우저와 앱의 아이콘으로 사용됩니다. 아이콘은 사각형 이미지로 높이와 너비가 각각 %s픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Site Identity
ko: 사이트 아이덴티티

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
ko: 메뉴 추가: %1$s (종류:%2$s)

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
ko: 공백 다음에 입력한 포매팅 숏컷으로 시작하여 새로운 문단을 작성하는 경우, 포맷은 자동적으로 반영됩니다. 되돌리려면 백스페이스 키나 ESC키를 눌러주세요.

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 만료되었습니다. 새 링크를 요청하십시오

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다. 새 링크를 요청하십시오

en: WordPress database error:
ko: WordPress 데이터베이스 오류:

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호 설정하시려면, 다음 링크를 방문하십시오:

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
ko: 사용자명은 60자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

en: Active theme
ko: 테마 활성화

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
ko: 메뉴는 테마에서 지정한 위치에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
ko: (이름없음)

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
ko: 재배치모드에서는 메뉴아이템 순서를 바꾸기 위해 아이템 목록 위에 추가적인 컨트롤이 나타납니다.

en: Close reorder mode
ko: 재배치 모드 종료

en: Reorder menu items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 재배치

en: Add or remove menu items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가/제거

en: Previewing theme
ko: 테마 미리보기

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: version number, 3: __construct() method
en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko: %1$s에서 호출한 생성자 함수는 %2$s 버전부터 <strong>폐지예정</strong>입니다. 대신 %3$s를 사용해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Name of the directory (build)
en: The %s directory of the develop repository must be used for RTL.
ko: 개발 저장소의 %s 디렉토리는 RTL 에서 사용합니다.

note: translators: URL to the widgets panel of the customizer
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
ko: 메뉴는 테마에서 지정한 위치나 &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; 위젯을 이용하여 만든 <a href="%s">위젯영역</a> 에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Reorder mode enabled
ko: 재배치 모드 활성화됨

en: Reorder mode closed
ko: 재배치 모드 종료됨

en: [%s] Notice of Email Change
ko: [%s] 이메일 변경 알림

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: ###USERNAME###님 안녕하세요.,
    
    ###SITENAME###에 등록한 이메일 주소가 변경되었음을 알려드립니다.
    
    직접 변경한 적이 없다면 사이트 관리자 ###ADMIN_EMAIL###에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보냈습니다.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] Notice of Password Change
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 변경 알림

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: ###USERNAME###님 안녕하세요.,
    
    ###SITENAME###에서 비밀번호가 변경되었음을 알려드립니다.
    
    직접 비밀번호를 변경한 적이 없다면 사이트 관리자 ###ADMIN_EMAIL###에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보냈습니다.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: No tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: Inserted text
ko: 삽입 텍스트

en: Close inserted text tag
ko: 삽입 텍스트 태그 닫기

en: Close bulleted list tag
ko: 순서없는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close numbered list tag
ko: 순서있는 목록 태그 닫기

en: List item
ko: 목록 아이템

en: Close list item tag
ko: 목록 아이템 태그 닫기

en: Close code tag
ko: 코드 태그 닫기

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed update
en: Update Failed: %s
ko: 업데이트 실패: %s

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment?
    The changes you made will be lost.
ko: 이 댓글을 편집하시겠습니까?
    변경사항이 모두 사라질 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: shortcode tag
en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
ko: 올바른 콜백함수가 없는 숏코드를 분석하는 중: %s

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
ko: 취소선 (strikethrough)

en: Close deleted text tag
ko: 취소선 태그 닫기

en: Close italic tag
ko: 이탤릭 태그 닫기

en: Close blockquote tag
ko: 인용 태그 닫기

en: Close bold tag
ko: 볼드 태그 닫기

en: Remove featured image
ko: 특성 이미지 삭제

en: Remove poster image
ko: 포스터 이미지 삭제

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
ko: 비디오 트랙 삭제

en: Remove audio source
ko: 오디오 소스 제거

en: Remove video source
ko: 비디오 소스 삭제

en: Content:
ko: 컨텐트:

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles
ko: 새로운 글에 다른 블로그에서 오는 링크알림(핑백이나 트랙백)을 허용

en: Default shortcuts,
ko: 기본 숏컷

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
ko: 인라인 툴바(이미지, 링크, 미리보기가 선택되었을 때)

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
ko: Ctrl + Alt + 문자:

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
ko: Shift + Alt + 문자:

en: Cmd + letter:
ko: Cmd + 문자:

en: Ctrl + letter:
ko: Ctrl + 문자:

en: Additional shortcuts,
ko: 추가 숏컷,

en: Menu Options
ko: 메뉴 옵션

en: Customizing
ko: 사용자 정의중

en: Add to Menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
ko: 검색 결과는 입력한 대로 업데이트 됩니다.

en: Custom Links
ko: 사용자정의 링크

en: Search menu items&hellip;
ko: 메뉴 아이템 검색 &hellip;

en: Search Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 검색

en: Add Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가하기

en: Move one level down
ko: 한 단계 내리기

en: Move one level up
ko: 한 단계 올리기

en: New menu name
ko: 새 메뉴 이름

en: Add a Menu
ko: 메뉴 추가하기

en: Menu Locations
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
ko: 이 패널은 사이트에 이미 게시한 글을 위한 네비게이션을 관리하는 패널입니다. 여기서 페이지, 글, 분류, 태그, 포맷, 커스텀링크를 위한 메뉴를 생성하거나 아이템을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: &#9656; is the unicode right-pointing triangle, and %s is the section title in the Customizer
en: Customizing &#9656; %s
ko: 사용자 정의중 &#9656; %s

note: translators: 1: item name, 2: item position, 3: parent item name
en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
ko: %1$s. %3$s 아래의 서브 아이템 번호 %2$d.

note: translators: 1: item name, 2: item position, 3: total number of items
en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
ko: %1$s. 메뉴 아이템 %3$d 중 %2$d.

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Out from under %s
ko: %s 아래로 부터 꺼내기

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Under %s
ko: %s 아래로

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Move out from under %s
ko: %s 아래로부터 이동

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Move under %s
ko: %s 아래로 이동

en: Move to the top
ko: 상단으로 이동

en: Move down one
ko: 하나 아래로 이동

en: Move up one
ko: 하나 위로 이동

en: Loading more results... please wait.
ko: 더 많은 결과를 읽고 있는 중입니다... 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Additional items found: %d
ko: %d 개의 추가 아이템이 발견되었습니다.

en: Number of items found: %d
ko: %d개의 아이템이 발견되었습니다:

note: translators: %s: title of menu item in draft status
en: %s (Pending)
ko: %s (보류중)

note: translators: %s: title of menu item which is invalid
en: %s (Invalid)
ko: %s (잘못된 값)

en: Menu deleted
ko: 메뉴 삭제됨

en: Menu created
ko: 메뉴 생성됨

en: Menu item deleted
ko: 메뉴 아이템 삭제됨

en: Menu item added
ko: 메뉴 아이템 추가됨

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
ko: 이제 서브아이템입니다.

en: Menu item moved up
ko: 메뉴 아이템 올리기

en: Menu item moved down
ko: 메뉴 아이템 내리기

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
ko: 서브 메뉴로 빼기

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Create Menu
ko: 메뉴 생성

en: Original: %s
ko: 원본: %s

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
ko: 만약 현재 테마가 지원한다면 설명이 메뉴에 표시될 것입니다.

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko: 링크 대상과 관계 (XFN)

en: CSS Classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Title Attribute
ko: 제목 속성

en: Open link in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Navigation Label
ko: 네비게이션 라벨

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
ko: 자동적으로 이 메뉴를 최상위 메뉴로 추가

en: Delete Menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

[ctx: Cancel reordering menu items in Customizer]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: Reorder menu items in Customizer]
en: Reorder
ko: 순서 재배치

en: Add Items
ko: 아이템 추가

note: translators: 1: error message, 2: line number
en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
ko: XML 에러: %2$s 줄에서 %1$s

en: User Dashboard: %s
ko: 사용자 대시보드: %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <span>Active:</span> %s
ko: <span>활성화:</span> %s

note: translators: 1: the id argument, 2: sidebar name, 3: recommended id value
en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
ko: "%2$s" 사이드바 배열 매개변수의 %1$s 가 설정되있지 않습니다. "%3$s" 기본설정으로 이행하고있습니다. 이 통지를 침묵와 사이드바 내용을 존재 유지하길 위해 %1$s "%3$s"으로 수동 설정을 하시길 바랍니다.

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
ko: 서버랑 연결이 끊어졌거나 중지된 상태입니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도 해주시길 바랍니다.

en: Updates may not complete if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 다른 곳으로 이동하면 현재 진행 중인 플러그인 업데이트가 완료되지 않을수도 있습니다.

note: translators: JavaScript accessible string
en: Update canceled.
ko: 업데이트 취소됨.

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s updated!
ko: %s 업데이트 완료!

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s update failed
ko: %s 업데이트 실페

note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Updating %s...
ko: 업데이트 중 %s...

en: Update Failed!
ko: 업데이트 실패!

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko: 이 알림 무시하기.

note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
ko[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 댓글

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
ko: 사용중인 테마가 하나의 메뉴를 지원합니다. 어떤 메뉴를 사용할 지 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: number of menu locations
en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
ko[0]: 사용중인 테마가 %s개의 메뉴를 지원합니다. 각각의 메뉴위치에 어떤 메뉴가 보여질지 선택하세요.

en: Customizer
ko: 사용자 정의 하기

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
ko: 택소노미 이름은 1 이상 32 이하의 글자만 가능합니다.

en: Site Preview
ko: 사이트 미리보기

note: translators: %d: nth embed found in a post
en: Suggested embed #%d
ko: 제안된 임베드(embed) #%d

en: Updated!
ko: 업데이트 완료!

note: translators: %d: nth image found in a post
en: Suggested image #%d
ko: 추천된 이미지 #%d

note: translators: JavaScript accessible string
en: Updating... please wait.
ko: 업데이트 중...잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Installation completed successfully.
ko: 설치 완료 성공.

en: Installing... please wait.
ko: 설치중... 기다려주세요.

en: Installing...
ko: 설치중...

en: Installed!
ko: 설치됨!

en: Install Now
ko: 지금 설치하기

note: translators: JavaScript accessible string
en: Update completed successfully.
ko: 업데이트 성공.

en: Could not split shared term.
ko: 공유된 텀은 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
ko: 글 타입 이름은 20문자 이하만 가능합니다.

note: translators: 1: site url, 2: table name, 3: database name
en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
ko: <strong>%1$s 사이트를 찾을 수 없음.</strong> %3$s 데이터 베이스에서 %2$s 테이블을 검색했는데 이게 맞나요?

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, PASSWORD, LOGINLINK, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 안녕하세요 USERNAME 님,
    
    회원님의 계정이 생성되었습니다.
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 로그인하실 수 있습니다:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    고맙습니다!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, SITE_NAME, BLOG_URL, PASSWORD: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 안녕하세요 USERNAME 님,
    
    SITE_NAME 사이트가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다:
    BLOG_URL
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 관리자로 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    로그인주소: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    새로운 사이트와 함께 즐거운 시간 보내세요. 고맙습니다!
    
    --팀 @ SITE_NAME

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
ko: 끌어놓기로 미디어 파일을 정렬하세요.

note: translators: %s: table name
en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
ko: <strong>데이터베이스 테이블이 누락되었습니다.</strong> 이런 경우 MySQL이 실행되고 있지 않거나 워드프레스가 정상적으로 설치되지 않거나, 누군가 %s를 삭제했을 수 있습니다. 지금 바로 데이터베이스를 살펴보셔야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: author IP, 3: author domain
en: Author: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
ko: 글쓴이: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)

note: translators: 1: website name, 2: website IP, 3: website hostname
en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
ko: 웹사이트: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)

[ctx: revision date format]
note: translators: revision date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
ko: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

en: Custom Link
ko: 사용자 정의 링크

en: Select Day
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select Year
ko: 년도 선택

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 닫힘

note: translators: 1: Number of comments 2: post title
en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
ko[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s에</span> 댓글 %1$s개

note: translators: %s: post title
en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 없음

note: translators: %s: post title
en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 1개

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

note: translators: 1: 'text_direction' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: is_rtl() function name
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
ko: %2$s 함수의 일원인 %1$s 옵션은 더이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 %3$s 함수를 사용하세요.

en: Select Week
ko: 주 선택

en: Select Post
ko: 글 선택

note: translators: 1: 'siteurl'/'home' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: 'url' argument
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
ko: %2$s 함수의 일원으로서 %1$s 설정은 이제 사용되지 않습니다. %3$s 설정을 대신 사용하세요.

en: Theme Details
ko: 테마 상세

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

[ctx: next post]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: previous post]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: No categories found.
ko: 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Distraction-free writing mode
ko: 글쓰기 집중 모드

note: translators: 1: Theme support 2: hook name
en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
ko: %1$s의 테마 지원은 %2$s hook 이전에 등록돼야 합니다.

en: Widget moved down
ko: 위젯 아래로 이동됨

en: Widget moved up
ko: 위젯 위로 이동됨

en: Elements path
ko: 요소 경로

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
ko: 다른 버튼에 포커스를 이동하려면 탭이나 화살표 키를 사용하세요. 포커스를 편집기로 돌아가려면 Esc 키를 누르거나 버튼 중 하나를 사용하세요.

en: Editor toolbar
ko: 편집기 툴바

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
ko: 편집기 메뉴 (활성화일 경우)

en: Focus shortcuts:
ko: 포커스 단축키:

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
ko: 리치 텍스트 에어리어. 도움말은 Alt-Shift-H 키를 누르세요

note: translators: 1: month, 2: day of month
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
ko: 다음 값은유효한 날짜를 표현하고 있지 않습니다: %1$s 월 %2$s 일.

en: You need to pass an array of types.
ko: 형식 어레이를 패스 해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: database access abstraction class, usually wpdb or a class extending wpdb
en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
ko: 이스케이프를 사용하기 위해서는 %s의 데이터베이스 연결이 설정돼야 합니다.

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
ko: 해당 이름과 슬러그의 텀(term)이 이 택소노미에 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
ko: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 댓글을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
ko: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 핑백을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
ko: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 트랙백을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: Comment: %s
ko: 댓글: %s

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Edit Selection
ko: 선택 편집하기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Newer posts
ko: 새 글

en: Posts navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Older posts
ko: 이전 글

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
ko: 가능함

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Day: %s
ko: 날짜: %s

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
ko: Y F j

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko: 추가정보

en: Year: %s
ko: 년도: %s

en: Author: %s
ko: 글쓴이: %s

en: Tag: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Category: %s
ko: 카테고리: %s

note: translators: 1: year, 2: month, 3: day of month
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
ko: 다음 값은 유효한 날짜를 표현하고 있지 않습니다: %1$s 년, %2$s 월, %3$s 일.

en: Reply to %s
ko: %s에 답글 달기

note: translators: Date query invalid date message: 1: invalid value, 2: type of value, 3: minimum valid value, 4: maximum valid value
en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
ko: %2$s에 대한 유효하지 않은 값 %1$s. 예상된 값은 %3$s와 %4$s 사이입니다.

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
ko: 세로 정렬

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
ko: 가로 정렬

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Add to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 추가하기

en: No alignment
ko: 정렬 없음

en: Archives: %s
ko: 보관함: %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko: 채팅

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko: 비디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: No color
ko: 색상 없음

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Custom color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: No image selected
ko: 이미지가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Choose File
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: No file selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Change File
ko: 파일 변경하기

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
ko: 미디어 추가

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
ko: 글

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
ko: 페이지

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
ko: 기본

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
ko: <strong>WordPress를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다!</strong> what&#8217;s new를 보시려면 다시 로그인해주세요..

en: Trash Selected
ko: 선택 항목 휴지통으로

en: Untrash Selected
ko: 선택 항목 휴지통에서 복원

en: Untrash
ko: 휴지통에서 복원

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이들 아이템을 휴지통으로 보내려고 하고 있습니다.
      중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'.

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
ko: 이 패널을 열려면 리턴이나 엔터 키를 누르세요

en: Bulk Select
ko: 일괄 선택

en: Cancel Selection
ko: 선택 취소

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택 삭제

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
ko: (레이블 없음)

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
ko: 사용 중인 브라우저가 클립보드로 직접 접근을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 키보드 단축키를 사용하거나 브라우저 편집 메뉴를 사용하세요.

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
ko: 아이템을 선택하려면 검색이나 상하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Close media panel
ko: 미디어 패널 닫기

en: Close uploader
ko: 업로더 닫기

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 크기: %s.

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

en: Edit previous media item
ko: 이전 미디어 아이템 편집

en: Edit next media item
ko: 다음 미디어 아이템 편집

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File type:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: Uploaded on:
ko: 업로드 장소:

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Dimensions:
ko: 규격:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트레이트:

en: Uploaded By
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Uploaded To
ko: 업로드 글

en: View attachment page
ko: 첨부 페이지 보기

en: Edit more details
ko: 더 많은 상세 편집

en: Bitrate Mode
ko: 비트레이트 모드

en: All dates
ko: 모든 날짜

en: Unattached
ko: 첨부되지 않음

en: You are about to permanently delete these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이들 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제하려고 하고 있습니다.
      중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제는 'OK'.

en: Filter by date
ko: 날짜로 필터

en: Filter by type
ko: 형식으로 필터

en: Search Media
ko: 미디어 검색

en: This site is no longer available.
ko: 이 사이트는 더 이상 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Read more...
ko: 더 보기...

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 해보세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 댓글을 저장할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
ko: 위젯은 콘텐츠의 독립적인 영역이며 사용 중인 테마가 제공하는 위젯화 영역(일반적으로 사이드바라고 말함)에 배치할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: the site/panel title in the Customizer
en: You are customizing %s
ko: %s을(를) 사용자 정의 하고 있습니다

note: translators: %s: header width in pixels
en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header width of %s pixels.
ko: <strong>새 이미지 추가</strong>를 클릭한 후 원하는 대로 이미지를 자르기 할 수 있고, 사용 중인 테마가 %s 픽셀의 헤더 폭을 추천합니다.

note: translators: %s: header height in pixels
en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header height of %s pixels.
ko: <strong>새 이미지 추가</strong>를 클릭한 후 원하는 대로 이미지를 자르기 할 수 있고, 사용 중인 테마가  %s 픽셀의 헤더 높이를 추천합니다.

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
ko: (워드프레스가 WordPress.org에 안전한 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 관리자와 연락하세요.)

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
ko: 이 위젯을 편집하려면 Shift-클릭 하세요.

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
ko: 주소

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
ko: 마이크로소프트 워드에서 서식이 포함된 콘텐츠를 붙여넣으려면, 이 옵션을 꺼주세요. 편집기가 워드에서 붙여넣은 텍스트의 포맷을 자동으로 제거할 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: header size in pixels
en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header size of %s pixels.
ko: <strong>새로 추가</strong>를 클릭한 후 원하는 대로 이미지를 자르기 할 수 있으며 사용하는 테마는 %s 픽셀의 헤더 폭을 권장합니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 예상치 못한 출력으로 인해 쿠키가 차단됐습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 <a href="%1$s">이 문서</a>를 보거나 <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 쿠키가 차단됐거나 사용 중인 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다. 워드프레스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">쿠키를 활성화</a> 해야 합니다.

en: Link CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스 링크

en: Show Video List
ko: 비디오 목록 보이기

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: Edit Original
ko: 원본 편집

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Font Family
ko: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font Sizes
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: Split table cell
ko: 테이블 셀 분리

en: Suggested image dimensions:
ko: 제안된 이미지 크기:

en: Custom Size
ko: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Image Title Attribute
ko: 이미지 타이틀 속성

en: Image CSS Class
ko: 이미지 CSS 클래스

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Year
ko: 년도

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
ko: 길이

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
ko: 이미지를 자르는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Edit Audio Playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록 편집

en: &#8592; Cancel Audio Playlist
ko: &#8592; 오디오 실행 목록 취소

en: Insert audio playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록 삽입

en: Update audio playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록 업데이트

en: Add to audio playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Add to Audio Playlist
ko: 오디오 실행 목록에 추가

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Set image
ko: 이미지 설정

[ctx: Cancel reordering widgets in Customizer]
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
ko: 발행하기 전에 변경사항 저장하고 미리보기.

en: Trash widget by moving it to the inactive widgets sidebar.
ko: 비활성화 위젯 사이드바로 이동해서 위젯을 제거하세요.

en: Search Widgets
ko: 위젯 검색

en: Search widgets&hellip;
ko: 위젯 검색&hellip;

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
ko: 헤딩

[ctx: Reorder widgets in Customizer]
en: Reorder
ko: 순서 재정렬

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Move to another area&hellip;
ko: 다른 영역으로 이동&hellip;

en: Cropping&hellip;
ko: 자르기&hellip;

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
ko: 트랙 (부제, 캡션, 설명, 챕터, 또는 메타데이터)

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
ko: 포맷

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
ko: 범위

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
ko: 열

[ctx: TinyMCE]
note: translators: block tags
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Bulleted list
ko: 불릿 목록

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
ko: 정사각형

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
ko: 원형

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
ko: 디스크

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
ko: 소문자 그리스어

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
ko: 소문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
ko: 대문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
ko: 대문자 로마숫자

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
ko: 소문자 로마숫자

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
ko: 앵커

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
ko: 앵커

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
ko: 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: find/replace]
note: translators: previous
en: Prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
ko: 전체 단어

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
ko: 교체

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
ko: 전부 교체

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
ko: 종료

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
ko: 모두 무시

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
ko: 열

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
ko: 셀

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
ko: 헤더

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
ko: 바디

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
ko: 푸터

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
ko: 템플릿 추가

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보이기

note: translators: word count
en: Words: %s
ko: 단어: %s

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
ko: 테이블

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback:
ko: 최적화된 HTML5 실행을 위한 대체 소스 추가:

en: Image Details
ko: 이미지 상세

en: Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Show Tracklist
ko: 트랙 목록 보이기

en: Playlist Settings
ko: 실행 목록 설정

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: translators: used to join last two items in a list with more than 2 times
en: %s, and %s
ko: %s, %s

note: translators: used to join items in a list with only 2 items
en: %s and %s
ko: %s 그리고 %s

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
ko: 트랙 목록에 아티스트 이름 보이기

en: Show Images
ko: 이미지 보이기

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 실행

en: Poster Image
ko: 포스터 이미지

en: There are no associated subtitles.
ko: 관련된 부제가 없습니다.

en: Create a new playlist
ko: 새 실행 목록 만들기

en: Create a new video playlist
ko: 새 비디오 실행 목록 만들기

en: Replace Image
ko: 이미지 교체

en: Cancel Edit
ko: 편집 취소

en: Choose Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select and Crop
ko: 선택 & 자르기

en: Skip Cropping
ko: 자르기 생략

en: Crop Image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Crop your image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Audio Details
ko: 오디오 상세

en: Replace Audio
ko: 오디오 교체

en: Add Audio Source
ko: 오디오 소스 추가

en: Video Details
ko: 비디오 상세

en: Replace Video
ko: 비디오 교체

en: Add Video Source
ko: 비디오 소스 추가

en: Select Poster Image
ko: 포스터 이미지 선택

en: Add Subtitles
ko: 부제 추가

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
ko: 트랙의 순서를 재정렬하러면 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Create Audio Playlist
ko: 자동 실행 목록 만들기

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
ko: 비디오 순서를 재정렬하러면 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Create Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 만들기

en: Edit Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 편집

en: &#8592; Cancel Video Playlist
ko: &#8592; 비디오 실행 목록 취소

en: Insert video playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 삽입

en: Update video playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록 업데이트

en: Add to video playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Add to Video Playlist
ko: 비디오 실행 목록에 추가

en: Invalid menu ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 ID.

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
ko: %s의 쿼리 변수는 플레이스홀더가 있어야 합니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
ko: 예상치 못한 에러가 발생했습니다. WordPress.org나 서버 설정에 오류가 있습니다. 문제가 지속되면 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">지원 포럼</a>에 문의하세요.

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
ko: 힌트:  비밀번호는 최소한 12자 이상을 사용해야 합니다. 강한 비밀번호를 만드려면 영문 대문자, 소문자, 숫자와 ! " ? $ % & &amp;와 같은 특수문자를 사용하세요.

en: Insert/edit video
ko: 비디오 삽입/편집

en: Could not find the specified string.
ko: 특정 스트링을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Column group
ko: 열 그룹

en: Toolbar Toggle
ko: 툴바 토글

en: Insert image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Alternative source
ko: 대체 소스

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Randomize uploaded headers
ko: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomize suggested headers
ko: 제안된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
ko: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomizing suggested headers
ko: 제안된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Current header
ko: 현재 헤더

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
ko: 이전에 업로드됨

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
ko: 제안됨

en: Add a Widget
ko: 위젯 추가

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 에러 발생. 페이지를 새로고침 하고 다시 하세요.

en: Align right
ko: 우측 정렬

en: Numbered list
ko: 숫자 있는 목록

en: Increase indent
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

en: Clear formatting
ko: 포맷 제거

en: Align center
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: Decrease indent
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
ko: 붙여넣기는 현재 단순 텍스트 모드입니다. 이 옵션을 토글 해서 끄기 전까지 콘텐츠는 단순 텍스트로 붙여넣게 됩니다.

en: Align left
ko: 좌측 정렬

en: Visual aids
ko: 비주얼 도움

en: Restore last draft
ko: 최근 임시글 복구

en: Special character
ko: 특수 문자

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: Robots
ko: 로봇

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Horizontal line
ko: 수평선

en: Insert date/time
ko: 날짜/시간 삽입

en: Paste your embed code below:
ko: 아래에 임베드 코드를 붙여넣으세요:

en: Insert video
ko: 비디오 삽입

en: Embed
ko: 임베드

en: Paste as text
ko: 텍스트로 붙여넣기

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Find and replace
ko: 찾기와 교체

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Cell padding
ko: 셀 패딩

en: Cell spacing
ko: 셀 스페이싱

en: Row type
ko: 행 타입

en: Insert table
ko: 테이블 삽입

en: Header cell
ko: 헤더 셀

en: Cell type
ko: 셀 타입

en: Row group
ko: 행 그룹

en: Delete column
ko: 열 삭제

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Show invisible characters
ko: 보이지 않는 글자 보이기

en: Insert Read More tag
ko: 더보기 태그 삽입

en: Nonbreaking space
ko: 끊김없는 스페이스

en: Page break
ko: 페이지 자르기

en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치

en: Justify
ko: 전체 정렬

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
ko: 이 위젯을 이동할 영역을 선택하세요:

en: No image set
ko: 설정된 이미지 없음

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
ko: 해돋이

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
ko: 유령

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
ko: 대양

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
ko: 커피

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
ko: 이미지 품질이 [1,100]의 범위를 벗어나 설정하려고 했습니다.

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
ko: 사이트의 페이지 목록

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko: 사이트의 월별 글 보관함.

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko: 사이트 글의 달력

en: Arbitrary text or HTML.
ko: 임의의 텍스트 또는 HTML.

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
ko: 카테고리 목록 또는 드롭다운.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
ko: 사이트의 최근 글.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
ko: 사이트의 최근 댓글.

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
ko: 모든 RSS 또는 Atom 피드 항목

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 사용자 정의 메뉴를 추가하세요.

en: A search form for your site.
ko: 사이트를 위한 검색 폼

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
ko: 로그인, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org의 링크들.

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
ko: 가장 많이 사용한 태그 클라우드.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
ko: 제외 용어를 분리하려면 %s 대신 콤마를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
note: translators: To add an additional Open Sans character subset specific to your language, translate this to 'greek', 'cyrillic' or 'vietnamese'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: no-subset
ko: cyrillic

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
ko: 한밤중

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Translation Updates
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
ko: 테마 디렉토리 "%s"가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
ko: 에러: 이것은 유효한 피드 템플릿이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Comma-separated list of search stopwords in your language]
note: translators: This is a comma-separated list of very common words that should be excluded from a search, like a, an, and the. These are usually called "stopwords". You should not simply translate these individual words into your language. Instead, look for and provide commonly accepted stopwords in y
en: about,an,are,as,at,be,by,com,for,from,how,in,is,it,of,on,or,that,the,this,to,was,what,when,where,who,will,with,www
ko: 관해서, 에, 에서, 부터, 위해서, 으로, 의, 와, 그것, 이것, 저것, 또는, 그리고, 입니다, 이었습니다, 일 것입니다, 무엇, 언제, 어디서, 누가, www, com

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 보려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력해주세요:

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일에 요청을 쓰는데 실패했습니다.

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
ko: 호스트의 SSL 증명서를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Embed Media Player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 임베드

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Embed or Link
ko: 임베드 또는 링크

en: Link to Media File
ko: 미디어 파일 링크

en: Link to Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지 링크

en: Download File
ko: 파일 내려받기

en: Download Video
ko: 비디오 내려받기

en: Mute Toggle
ko: 무음 토글

en: Go Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 가기

en: Turn off Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 끄기

en: Captions/Subtitles
ko: 캡션/부제목

en: Unmute
ko: 무음해제

en: %s week | %s weeks
ko[0]: %s 주

en: %s year | %s years
ko[0]: %s 년

en: %s month | %s months
ko[0]: %s 개월

note: translators: %d: ID of a post
en: #%d (no title)
ko: #%d (제목 없음)

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 자바스크립트가 활성화되어야 합니다.

note: translators: localized date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y
ko: Y년 F j일

note: translators: localized date and time format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y g:i a
ko: Y년 F j일 g:i a

en: Login Address (URL)
ko: 로그인 주소(URL)

en: The URL to the admin area
ko: 관리자 영역 URL

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
ko: 사용 중인 기기의 웹브라우저가 파일을 업로드하는데 사용될 수 없습니다. 대신에 <a href="%s">기기의 네이티브 앱</a>을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: (more&hellip;)
ko: (더 보기&hellip;)

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
ko: 가능성 있는 원인: 호스트가 mail() 함수를 비활성화했을 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 회원가입할 수 없습니다&hellip; <a href="mailto:%s">웹마스터</a>에게 연락해주세요 !

[ctx: post revision title extra]
note: translators: 1: date
en: %1$s [Autosave]
ko: %1$s [자동저장]

[ctx: post revision title extra]
note: translators: 1: date
en: %1$s [Current Revision]
ko: %1$s [현재 리비전]

note: translators: 1: month, 2: day, 3: year, 4: hour, 5: minute
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
ko: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
ko: 이메일을 올바르게 입력하셨나요? %s를 입력하셨습니다. 올바르지 않다면, 이메일을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 이 페이지에서 다시 로그인하거나 로그인 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: site address
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
ko: 찾고 있는 사이트인 %s는 존재하지 않습니다. 하지만 지금 만들 수 있습니다!

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
ko: 로그인 페이지는 새 창에 열릴 것입니다. 로그인 후에 새 창을 닫고 이 페이지에 다시 올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: post revision title]
note: translators: post revision title: 1: author avatar, 2: author name, 3: time ago, 4: date
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
ko: %1$s %2$s, %3$s 전에 (%4$s)

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko: %s <span class="says">댓글:</span>

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Session expired
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다

en: No tags found.
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
ko: %1$s 스크립트를 관리자 영역에서 등록 취소하지 마세요. 프론트 엔트 테마를 지정하려면 %2$s 후크를 사용하세요.

en: WordPress Address (URL)
ko: 워드프레스 주소(URL)

en: Site Address (URL)
ko: 사이트 주소(URL)

en: Invalid user ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID

en: Random Order
ko: 랜덤 순서

en: Caption this image&hellip;
ko: 이 이미지에 캡션&hellip;

note: translators: This is a would-be plural string used in the media manager. If there is not a word you can use in your language to avoid issues with the 		   lack of plural support here, turn it into "selected: %d" then translate it.
en: %d selected
ko: %d 선택됨

en: Insert from URL
ko: URL에서 삽입하기

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: No items found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Add to Gallery
ko: 갤러리에 추가하기

en: Reverse order
ko: 순서 바꾸기

en: Set featured image
ko: 특성 이미지 설정

en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
ko: 죄송합니다, 해당 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to permanently delete this item.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 해당 항목을 영구적으로 삭제하려는 중입니다.
    중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'를 클릭하세요

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제하기

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
ko: 업로드 제한 초과

en: Dismiss Errors
ko: 에러 무시하기

en: No editor could be selected.
ko: 편집기를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드

en: Manage Images
ko: 이미지 관리

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 이미지 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Audio
ko: 오디오 관리

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 오디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Manage Video
ko: 비디오 관리

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Insert into page
ko: 페이지에 삽입하기

en: Uploaded to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 업로드 됐습니다.

en: All media items
ko: 모든 미디어 아이템

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Uploaded to this post
ko: 이 글에 업로드된 것

en: &#8592; Return to library
ko: &#8592; 라이브러리로 돌아가기

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Attachment Details
ko: 첨부 상세

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Columns
ko: 열(컬럼)

en: Large
ko: 최대 크기

en: Attachment Display Settings
ko: 첨부 표시 설정

en: Gallery Settings
ko: 갤러리 설정

en: Upload Images
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
ko: &#8592; 갤러리 취소

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 성공

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
ko: 업로드 하려면 아무 곳에나 파일을 놓으세요

en: Upload Files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Insert gallery
ko: 갤러리 삽입

en: Drop files to upload
ko: 업로드 하려면 파일을 놓으세요

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Create Gallery
ko: 갤러리 생성하기

en: Already Installed
ko: 이미 설치됐습니다

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
ko: 워드프레스를 이미 설치한 것 같습니다. 재설치 하려면 이전의 데이터베이스 테이블을 먼저 삭제하세요.

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
ko: 사용자를 활성화하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화 후에는 로그인 링크가 있는 이메일을 하나 더 받게 됩니다.

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
ko: 새 사이트: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    원격 IP: %3$s
    
    이 알림을 비활성화: %4$s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
ko: 새 사용자: %1$s
    원격 IP: %2$s
    
    이 알림을 비활성화: %3$s

en: Link To
ko: 연결

en: Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지

en: Media File
ko: 미디어 파일

en: Describe this video&hellip;
ko: 이 비디오에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
ko: 이 오디오 파일에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
ko: 이 미디어 파일에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Update gallery
ko: 갤러리 업데이트

en: The requested user does not exist.
ko: 요청한 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 사용자명은 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 것으로 선택해주세요.

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
ko: 파일이 없는가요?

en: File is not an image.
ko: 파일이 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: Could not read image size.
ko: 이미지 사이즈를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Image resize failed.
ko: 이미지 리사이즈가 실패했습니다.

en: Image crop failed.
ko: 이미지 자르기가 실패했습니다.

en: Image rotate failed.
ko: 이미지 회전이 실패했습니다.

en: Image flip failed.
ko: 이미지 뒤집기가 실패했습니다.

en: Image Editor Save Failed
ko: 이미지 편집기의 저장이 실패했습니다

en: View Attachment Page
ko: 첨부 페이지 보기

en: Whoops, the provided date is invalid.
ko: 제공된 날짜는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Insert Media
ko: 미디어 삽입

en: Create a new gallery
ko: 새 갤러리 생성하기

en: Insert into post
ko: 글에 삽입하기

en: Add to gallery
ko: 갤러리에 추가

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select Color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색상

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database
ko: 텀(term)의 관계를 데이터베이스에 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect username or password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자명이거나 비밀번호입니다.

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
ko: XML-RPC 서비스는 이 사이트에서 가능하지 않습니다.

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
ko: 최근의 글 버전이 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post type name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드

en: Display post date?
ko: 글 작성일자를 표시할까요?

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
ko: 해당 사용자로 페이지 생성이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The role specified is not valid
ko: 지정된 역할은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
ko: 죄송합니다. 글 편집이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
ko: 죄송합니다. 리비전은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Alternative Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: Select Files
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Skip to toolbar
ko: 툴바로 바로가기

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Hex Value
ko: 16진수

en: Header Text Color
ko: 헤더 글 색상

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Save &amp; Activate
ko: 저장 &amp; 활성화

en: Saved
ko: 저장함

en: Save &amp; Publish
ko: 저장 &amp; 발행

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의하기

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
ko: XML-RPC 메써드에 pass될 argument가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
ko: 죄송합니다, 비공개 글을 붙박이로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 페이지를 공개할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Post Thumbnail
ko: 글 썸네일

en: text direction
ko: 글자 방향

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
ko: 글자방향 편집기 토글

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
ko: 사이트 이름은 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Please enter a site name.
ko: 사이트 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: That name is not allowed.
ko: 그 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a site title.
ko: 사이트 제목을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
ko: 사용자명은 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: A static page
ko: 정적인 페이지

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Background Position
ko: 배경 포지션

en: Background Attachment
ko: 배경 첨부

en: Change Image
ko: 이미지 변경하기

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입 편집 권한이 없습니다.

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 안 함

en: Tile
ko: 반복

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 수평 반복

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 수직 반복

en: Posts page
ko: 글 페이지

en: Front page
ko: 전면 페이지

en: Allowed Files
ko: 허용된 파일

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Featured Image
ko: 특성 이미지

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko: 이 택소노미는 계층구조가 아닙니다.

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical so you can't set a parent.
ko: 이 택소노미는 계층구조가 아니라서 상위를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 텀(term)을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 텀(term) 삭제 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미에서 텀(term)을 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid taxonomy.
ko: 유효하지 않은 택소노미.

en: Invalid term ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 텀(term) ID.

en: The term name cannot be empty.
ko: 텀(term) 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Parent term does not exist.
ko: 상위 텀(term)이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, your term could not be created. Something wrong happened.
ko: 죄송합니다. 텀(term)은 만들 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
ko: 이 택소노미의 텀(term)을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 텀(term) 편집이 실패했습니다.

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 텀(term) 삭제가 실패했습니다.

en: Select Link Category:
ko: 링크 카테고리를 선택하세요:

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: Link rating
ko: 링크 평가

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 아이디

en: Number of links to show:
ko: 보여줄 링크의 수:

en: Link title
ko: 링크 타이틀

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
ko: 에러: 테마 디렉토리가 비어있거나 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 점검하세요.

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
ko: 스타일시트를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
ko: "%s" 테마는 유효한 부모 테마가 아닙니다.

en: Static Front Page
ko: 정적인 전면 페이지

en: Front page displays
ko: 전면 페이지 표시

en: Tagline
ko: 태그라인

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 선택하기 &mdash;

en: Your theme supports a static front page.
ko: 테마는 정적인 전면 페이지를 지원합니다.

en: Your latest posts
ko: 최근 글

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기

note: translators: %s: document title from the preview
en: Customize: %s
ko: 사용자 정의: %s

en: The post type may not be changed.
ko: 글 타입은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Image default size
ko: 사진 기본 크기

en: Image default align
ko: 사진 기본 정렬

en: Image default link type
ko: 이미지 기본 링크 타입

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
ko: 죄송합니다, 수정 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit Site
ko: 사이트 편집

en: Invalid author ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 글작성자 아이디

en: The post cannot be deleted.
ko: 글은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type specified is not valid
ko: 지정된 글 타입은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
ko: 이 사용자로 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입으로 글 발행 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입으로 비밀번호 보호된 글을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
ko: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노리중 하나가 글 타입에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to stick this post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글을 붙박이 글로 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 글 형식으로 비공개 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete a category.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 카테고리를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
ko: 해당 글 타입의 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
ko: 계층구조 택소노미에 사용된 애매한 텀(term) 이름입니다. 대신 텀(term) 아이디를 사용하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노미 중 텀(term)을 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노미중 텀(term)을 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko: Y F

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
ko: 검색엔진이 이 사이트를 검색목록에 포함하도록 허용합니다.

en: Create a Configuration File
ko: 환경 설정 파일 만들기

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
ko: 웹페이지에서 %s 파일을 만들 수 있지만, 모든 서버 설정에서 작동하는 것은 아닙니다. 가장 안전한 방법은 이 파일을 수동으로 만드는 것입니다.

note: translators: 1: site URL, 2: site domain, 3: username, 4: user email, 5: lost password URL
en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 사이트가 활성화되었습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 사용자명으로 사이트에 로그인할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %4$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%5$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다."

note: translators: 1: login URL, 2: username, 3: user email, 4: lost password URL
en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 사용자명으로 사이트에 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %3$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%4$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: home URL, 2: site address, 3: login URL, 4: username
en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is your new site. <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>가 새로운 사이트입니다. 기존의 비밀번호를 사용하여 &#8220;%4$s&#8221;로 <a href="%3$s">로그인</a>하세요 .

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
ko: 하나 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블이 불가능합니다. 데이터베이스는 <a href="%s">수리</a>가 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
ko: 댓글을 너무 빨리 달고 있습니다. 천천히 하세요.

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
ko: 새로 추가

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
ko[0]: %s 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
ko: 웹브라우저 사용시 다중 파일 업로더에서 최대 업로드 크기를 %s 초과했습니다.

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
ko: 이 파일을 %1$s브라우저 업로더%2$s를 사용하여 업로드 해보세요.

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 는 업로드를 실패했습니다.

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
ko: 모든 링크

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
ko: 메뉴 아이디는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: About WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 소개

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 허용된 최대 업로드 용량을 %s 초과 했습니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>&nbsp;: 댓글을 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>&nbsp;: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
ko: <strong>에러</strong>&nbsp;: 꼭 필요한 항목(이름, 이메일)을 입력해주세요.

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 미리보기 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 사이트 URL이 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 문제가 발생하여 사이트 엔트리를 생성하고 있습니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Support Forums
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Database Error
ko: 데이터베이스 에러

en: Error establishing a database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결중 에러

note: translators: %s: number of comments
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
ko[0]: 댓글 %s 개

en: Network Admin: %s
ko: 네트워크 관리자 : %s

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
ko: %1$s, %2$s 또는 %3$s이(가) hook되기 전에는 스크립트와 스타일이 등록되거나 활성화 되면 안됩니다.

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
ko: 귀하는 이 사이트에 추가되었습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>를 방문하시거나 귀하의 사용자명과 비밀번호를 이용하여 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
ko: 메모리가 초과했습니다. 작은 파일로 올려주세요.

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
ko: 이것은 최대 사이즈보다 큽니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
ko: 이 파일은 이미지 파일이 아닙니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
ko: 입력한 시간대가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 유효한 시간대를 선택해주세요.

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
ko: 사용자

en: View Tag
ko: 태그 보기

en: View Category
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
ko: 첫 번째 매개 변수를 사용하여 인증될 수 있도록 넌스 액션(nonce action)을 특정해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: login URL, 2: network home URL
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">홈페이지</a>로 돌아가기.

note: translators: 1: site URL, 2: login URL
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">사이트 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>

en: Howdy, %1$s
ko: 안녕하세요, %1$s님

en: All Posts
ko: 모든 글

en: All Pages
ko: 모든 페이지

en: Approve and Reply
ko: 승인 및 응답하기

en: Pingback:
ko: 핑백:

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Comments navigation
ko: 댓글 탐색

en: Poster
ko: 포스터

en: Preload
ko: 미리 올림

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 파일 스트리밍을 위한 대상 디렉터리가 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
ko: 사용 가능한 HTTP 전송이 없어서 요청한 요구를 완료할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
ko: 글 형식

en: Enter the destination URL
ko: 대상 URL을 입력하세요

en: Or link to existing content
ko: 또는 기존의 컨텐츠에 링크하기

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
ko: 쿼리가 실행되기 전에 조건부 쿼리 태그가 작동하지 않습니다. 그 전에 그것은 항상 False로 돌아옵니다.

en: The user is already active.
ko: 사용자는 이미 활동 중입니다.

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
ko: %1$s 은 <strong>잘못불렀습니다</strong>. %2$s %3$s

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
ko: (이 메세지는 버전 %s에서 추가되었습니다.)

en: Permalink: %s
ko: 고유주소: %s

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: domain
ko: 도메인

note: translators: %s: site address
en: Your address will be %s.
ko: 주소는 %s가 될 것입니다.

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Invalid post format
ko: 잘못된 글 형식

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
ko: 지정된 검색어를 찾을 수 없습니다. 최근의 아이템을 보여줍니다.

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
ko: 언인스톨 후크에서 정적 클래스 방법이나 기능만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
ko: 글의 정수 전달은 사용 중지되었습니다. 대신 인자의 배열로 전달합니다.

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
ko: 추가 정보

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
ko: 인용

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: No pages found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 찾은 페이지가 없습니다.

en: No pages found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No posts found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 찾은 글이 없습니다.

en: Network Enable
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: Shortlink
ko: 짧은링크

en: Invalid attachment ID.
ko: 잘못된 첨부 ID.

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
ko: 이 파일은 더이상 포함할 필요가 없습니다

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호 생성 링크를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Display as dropdown
ko: 드랍다운 방식으로 보여주기

en: Large size image height
ko: 최대 크기의 이미지 높이

en: Medium size image width
ko: 중간 크기의 이미지 폭

en: Medium size image height
ko: 중간 크기의 이미지 높이

en: Large size image width
ko: 최대 크기의 이미지 폭

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
ko: 썸네일을 정확한 크기로 잘라냅니다.

en: Thumbnail Height
ko: 섬네일 높이

en: Thumbnail Width
ko: 섬네일 폭

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Confirm new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하려면 다음 주소를 방문하십시오:

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko: 만약 실수라면 이 이메일을 무시하세요. 아무일도 생기지 않습니다.

en: Enter your new password below.
ko: 아래에 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
ko: 어떤 사람이 다음 계정의 비밀번호의 초기화를 요청했습니다:

en: Edit My Profile
ko: 내 프로필 편집

en: Manage Comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Invalid post.
ko: 잘못된 글

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
ko: 유효하지 않은 택소노미: %s

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
ko: "caller_get_posts" 는 사용 중지되었습니다. 대신 "ignore_sticky_posts" 을 사용하세요.

en: New Link Category Name
ko: 새로운 링크 카테고리 이름

en: Add New Link Category
ko: 새로운 링크 카테고리 추가

en: Update Link Category
ko: 링크 카테고리 업데이트

en: All Link Categories
ko: 모든 링크 카테고리

en: Search Link Categories
ko: 링크 카테고리 검색

en: Link Category
ko: 링크 카테고리

en: Network Admin
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
ko: 서버가 PHP 버전 %1$s를 사용중입니다만 워드프레스 %2$s은(는) 최소 %3$s 이상을 요구합니다.

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
ko: 사용자

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
ko: 모두

en: Custom Menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

note: translators: %s: category name
en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
ko: 현재 %s 카테고리의 보관물을 검색하고 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: search query
en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
ko: <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>의 %1$s 블로그 보관함을 검색했습니다.만약 아무것도 찾을 수 없다면 다음 링크들을 시도해보세요.

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko: 인기 태그 중에서 선택

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Search Tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: Popular Tags
ko: 인기있는 태그

en: New Category Name
ko: 새 카테고리 이름

en: New Tag Name
ko: 새 태그 이름

en: Add New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Update Tag
ko: 태그 업데이트

en: Parent Category:
ko: 상위 카테고리:

en: Parent Category
ko: 상위 카테고리

en: All Tags
ko: 모든 태그

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 새 회원가입이 지금은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
ko: 좀 더 기다려보세요. 우리의 통제를 벗어나 가끔씩 이메일이 늦게 전송될 때가 있습니다.

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
ko: 스팸 편지함을 확인해보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 그 곳으로 전송되는 경우가 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: type of site sign-up; 2: network settings URL
en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
ko: 안녕하세요, 사이트 관리자님! %s 의 가입을 허용하고 있습니다. 가입을 변경하거나 중지시키려면 <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
ko: 이 주소로 가입 이메일을 보냅니다. (계속하기 전에 다시 한번 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.)

en: Search Pages
ko: 페이지 검색

en: Add New Post
ko: 새 글 쓰기

en: Parent Page:
ko: 상위 페이지:

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: Search Posts
ko: 글 검색

en: Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
ko: 페이지

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
ko: 페이지

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
ko: 글

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
ko: <strong>상수 VHOST와 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL의 충돌 값.</strong> SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL값은 서브 도메인 환경설정 설정값으로 추정됩니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 사용자명은 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 사용자명을 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Required fields are marked %s
ko: 필수 입력창은 %s 로 표시되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: template name
en: Theme without %s
ko: %s 없는 테마

note: translators: %s: template name
en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
ko: %s 템플릿을 테마에 포함시키세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
ko: 죄송합니다. 카테고리를 보기 위해서는 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 페이지를 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사이트가 이미 존재합니다!

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
ko: 블로그를 활성화시키려면 다음의 링크를 클릭해주세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화되면, 로그인 정보가 포함된 다른 이메일을 받습니다.
    
    활성화되면, 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: New Site Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사이트 등록: %s

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사이트: %2$s

en: The site is already active.
ko: 사이트가 이미 활동중입니다.

en: Could not create site.
ko: 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에는 문자도 포함되어 있어야 합니다!

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트명을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트는 보유중입니다!

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
ko: 사이트가 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠 후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Site Tagline
ko: 사이트 태그라인

en: New user registration on your site %s:
ko: 사이트 %s에 새로운 사용자 가입:

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
ko: 죄송합니다. 태그를 보기 위해서는 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야 됩니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details about this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 세부사항을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
ko: 이 사이트는 보관되었거나 정지되었습니다.

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
ko: 요청하신 사이트가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
ko: 주어진 객체 ID는 메뉴 아이템이 아닙니다.

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
ko: 입력하신 이메일은 유효한 이메일이 아닙니다. 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko: 입력하신 워드프레스 주소는 유효한 URL이 아닙니다. 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko: 입력하신 사이트 주소는 유효한 URL이 아닙니다. 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
ko: 제공한 이름이 이미 이 상위에 존재하고 있습니다.

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
ko: 귀하를 이 사이트에 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
ko: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. 파일은  %d KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Your email address will not be published.
ko: 이메일은 공개되지 않습니다.

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko: 유효한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
ko: 조정된 이미지 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
ko: 최소한 4글자 이상이어야하고 글자와 숫자만 가능합니다. 변경될 수 없으니 주의해서 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
ko: 먼저 <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 합니다. 그런 후에 새로운 사이트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
ko: 이미 로그인했습니다. 다시 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
ko: 관리자에 의해 이 작업은 취소되었습니다.

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
ko: %s님 다시 방문해 주서서 감사합니다. 아래의 양식을 작성해 주시면 <strong>귀하의 계정에 다른 사이트를 추가할 수</strong> 있습니다. 개설할 수 있는 사이트는 제한이 없으며 원하는대로 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 하지만 책임감을 갖고 글을 올려주세요.

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
ko: 만약 아직 이메일을 받지 못했다면, 할 수 있는 것들이 있습니다:

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
ko: 만약 아직도 이 메세지가 보인다면, 다음 테이블을 포함하는지 데이터베이스를 확인하세요:

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
ko: 이 플러그인을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Use as featured image
ko: 특성 이미지로 사용

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지보수

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
ko: 예약되어 있는 유지보수를 위해 잠시 사용할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Navigation Menu Items
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴 아이템들

en: Navigation Menu Item
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴 아이템

en: Navigation Menus
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴

en: Links for %s
ko: %s를 위한 링크

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴가 생성되지 않았습니다. <a href="%s">생성하세요</a>

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이 메뉴를 영구적으로 삭제하려고 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: This is the short link.
ko: 이것은 단축 링크입니다.

en: %d WordPress Update
ko: %d 워드프레스 업데이트

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
ko[0]: %d 테마 업데이트

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
ko[0]: %d 플러그인 업데이트

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko: "%s" 글에 새로운 트랙백이 있습니다. 승인해주세요.

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko: "%s" 글에 새로운 핑백이 있습니다. 승인해주세요.

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko: "%s" 글에 새로운 댓글이 있습니다. 승인해주세요.

en: File canceled.
ko: 파일이 취소되었습니다.

en: Site Title:
ko: 사이트 제목:

en: Site Domain:
ko: 사이트 도메인:

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트 이름:

en: Create Site
ko: 사이트 생성

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko: 만약 좋은 사이트 도메인을 사용하지 않을거라면, 새로운 사용자를 위해 놔두세요. 지금 그걸 가지세요!

en: Sites you are already a member of:
ko: 이미 멤버인 사이트들:

en: sitename
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
ko: <em>다른</em> %s 사이트를 가져오기

en: Site registration has been disabled.
ko: 사이트 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Gimme a site!
ko: 사이트를 주세요!

note: translators: %s: site name
en: The site %s is yours.
ko: 사이트 %s 은(는) 당신 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: site address
en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
ko: 축하합니다! 새로운 사이트인 %s 이(가) 거의 준비되었습니다.

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 사이트를 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
ko: "%s"글에 새로운 트랙백이 있습니다.

en: New comment on your post "%s"
ko: "%s"글에 새로운 댓글이 있습니다.

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
ko: "%s"글에 새로운 핑백이 있습니다.

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
ko: 사이트가 목록에 보이지 않는다면, 네트워크의 관리자에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사이트를 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야 합니다.

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
ko: 네트워크 관리자라면 MySQL이 정상적으로 동작중이며 테이블에 오류가 없는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Select Menu:
ko: 메뉴 선택:

en: Navigation Menu
ko: 네비게이션 메뉴들

en: Taxonomy:
ko: 분류:

note: translators: %s: post title
en: One response to %s
ko: %s 에 하나의 답글

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Software Name
ko: 소프트웨어 이름

en: Software Version
ko: 소프트웨어 버전

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: Sorry, no such page.
ko: 죄송합니다, 그런 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Failed to delete the page.
ko: 페이지를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko: 잘못된 글 ID.

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
ko: 글이 없거나 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, no such post.
ko: 죄송합니다. 그런 글이 없습니다.

en: Invalid post type.
ko: 잘못된 글 종류.

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
ko: 글을 편집할 수 없습니다. 뭔가 잘못된 일이 생겼습니다.

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
ko: %1$s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.(%2$s)

en: Is there no link to us?
ko: 링크가 없습니까?

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
ko: 소스 URL과 target URL이 같은 리소스를 둘 다 가리킬 수 없습니다.

en: The pingback has already been registered.
ko: 핑백 주소가 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The source URL does not exist.
ko: 소스 URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
ko: 그 페이지의 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
ko: 소스 URL은 target URL의 링크를 포함하고 있지 않습니다. 그래서 소스로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 보내는 핑백이 등록되었습니다. Keep the web talking! :-)

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
ko: 요청한 target URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
ko: PHP에 MySQL 확장이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. 워드프레스는 이 확장이 필요합니다.

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
ko: %3$s이(가) 만든 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류 %1$s(쿼리 %2$s)

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
ko: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류 %1$s(쿼리 : %2$s)

en: Invalid comment ID.
ko: 잘못된 댓글 ID.

en: Invalid comment status.
ko: 잘못된 댓글 상태.

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
ko: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 편집할 수 없습니다. 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You must be registered to comment
ko: 댓글을 남기려면 등록해야 합니다.

en: Allow new users to sign up
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록 허용

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
ko: 선택한 타겟 URL은 타겟으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 존재하지 않거나 핑백이 허용된 리소스가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 새 카테고리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Comment author name and email are required
ko: 댓글 글쓴이 이름과 이메일은 필수입니다

en: A valid email address is required
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소는 필수입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
ko: 옵션을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
ko: 이 블로그에서 글을 공개할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
ko: 이 사용자를 글의 글쓴이로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
ko: 이 사용자를 페이지의 글쓴이로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details of this post.
ko: 이글의 세부사항에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unapproved
ko: 받아들이지 않기

en: Once Hourly
ko: 매 시간

en: Twice Daily
ko: 일일 2회

en: Sort by:
ko: 정렬 :

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page order
ko: 페이지 순서

en: Page ID
ko: 페이지 ID

en: Exclude:
ko: 제외:

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko: 콤마(,)로 분리된 페이지 ID들.

en: Your blogroll
ko: 블로그롤

en: Select Month
ko: 월 선택

en: Show post counts
ko: 보여줄 글 수

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
ko: 글 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Show hierarchy
ko: 계층도 보여주기

en: Recent Posts
ko: 최근 글

en: Number of posts to show:
ko: 보여줄 글의 수:

en: Untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
ko: RSS 피드의 URL을 넣어주십시오:

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
ko: 피드의 제목을 넣어주십시오 (생략가능):

en: How many items would you like to display?
ko: 얼마나 많은 내용을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display item content?
ko: 항목 내용을 표시합니까?

en: Display item author if available?
ko: 가능하다면 제작자를 표시합니까?

en: Display item date?
ko: 날자를 표시합니까?

en: Tag Cloud
ko: 태그 구름

en: new WordPress Loop
ko: 새 워드프레스 루프

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
ko: %s는 WP 옵션으로 보호되고 있습니다. 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko: 디렉토리 %s를 만들 수 없습니다. 서버에서 부모 디렉토리에 쓰기가 가능합니까?

en: Empty filename
ko: 파일 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: Could not write file %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
ko: %s에서 로그아웃 하려고 합니다.

en: WordPress Failure Notice
ko: 워드프레스 실패 알림

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
ko: <a href='%s'>로그아웃</a>하시겠습니까?

en: Please try again.
ko: 재시도 하십시오.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 오류

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용 중단</strong>되었습니다! 대신 %3$s를 사용하십시오.

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s때부터 대체할 내용이 없이 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Remember Me
ko: 기억하기

en: Site Admin
ko: 사이트 관리

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: month name, 2: 4-digit year
en: %1$s %2$d
ko: %2$d년 %1$s

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: tag name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 태그 피드

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: author name
en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
ko: %3$s 피드의 %1$s %2$s 글

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Too many redirects.
ko: 전환요청이 너무 많음.

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
ko: %s를 위한 fopen 핸들을 열 수 없습니다.

note: translators: month name
en: January
ko: 1월

note: translators: month name
en: February
ko: 2월

note: translators: month name
en: March
ko: 3월

note: translators: month name
en: April
ko: 4월

note: translators: month name
en: May
ko: 5월

note: translators: month name
en: June
ko: 6월

note: translators: month name
en: July
ko: 7월

note: translators: month name
en: August
ko: 8월

note: translators: month name
en: September
ko: 9월

note: translators: month name
en: October
ko: 10월

note: translators: month name
en: November
ko: 11월

note: translators: month name
en: December
ko: 12월

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Insert/edit image
ko: 이미지 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit link
ko: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Insert row before
ko: 앞에 줄 삽입

en: Insert row after
ko: 뒤에 줄 삽입

en: Delete row
ko: 줄 삭제

en: Insert column before
ko: 앞에 열 삽입

en: Insert column after
ko: 뒤에 열 삽입

en: Merge table cells
ko: 셀 병합

en: Table row properties
ko: 행 속성

en: Table cell properties
ko: 열 속성

en: Table properties
ko: 표 속성

en: Paste table row before
ko: 앞에 행 붙여 넣기

en: Paste table row after
ko: 뒤에 행 붙여 넣기

en: Cut table row
ko: 행 잘라내기

en: Copy table row
ko: 행 복사하기

en: Delete table
ko: 표 지우기

en: Row
ko: 열

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 벗어나면 현재 수정한 것을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: Document properties
ko: 문서 속성

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Heading 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko: 제목 4

en: Heading 5
ko: 제목 5

en: Heading 6
ko: 제목 6

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Subscript
ko: 아래첨자

en: Superscript
ko: 위첨자

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: New document
ko: 새 문서

en: Image description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Top
ko: 꼭대기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Constrain proportions
ko: 종횡비 유지

en: Loop
ko: 연속재생

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Mute
ko: 조용히

en: Edit Gallery
ko: 갤러리 편집

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Link Rel
ko: 링크 관계

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Check Spelling
ko: 철자 검사하기

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: Remove link
ko: 링크 삭제

en: Insert Page Break tag
ko: 페이지 자름 태그 추가

en: Previous Post
ko: 이전 글

en: Next Post
ko: 다음 글

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
ko: [%1$s] 엮인글(Trackback): "%2$s"

en: Delete it: %s
ko: 삭제: %s

en: Spam it: %s
ko: 스팸처리: %s

en: Pingback excerpt:
ko: 핑백 요약:

en: Approve it: %s
ko: 받아들이기: %s

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
ko: [%1$s] 승인해 주세요: "%2$s"

en: [%s] New User Registration
ko: [%s] 새로운 사용자 만들기

en: Protected: %s
ko: 잠긴 글: %s

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko: 잠긴 글에는 요약문이 없습니다.

en: Next page
ko: 다음 쪽

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 쪽

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Missing Attachment
ko: 첨부 없음

en: Could not insert post into the database
ko: 데이터베이스로 글을 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: The page template is invalid.
ko: 페이지 템플릿이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
ko: 리비전의 리비전을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Yahoo IM
ko: 야후 IM

en: Jabber / Google Talk
ko: Jabber / 구글 토크

en: Close all open tags
ko: 열린 태그를 모두 닫기

en: close tags
ko: 태그 닫기

en: Enter the URL
ko: URL 입력

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
ko: 확인되지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
ko: 너무 많은 파일을 업로드했습니다.

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
ko: 파일이 비어있습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
ko: 이 파일형식은 허용하지 않습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
ko: 업로드중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
ko: 설정오류. 서버 관리자와 상의하십시오.

en: You may only upload 1 file.
ko: 하나의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: HTTP error.
ko: HTTP 오류.

en: Upload failed.
ko: 업로드 실패.

en: IO error.
ko: IO 오류.

en: Security error.
ko: 보안 오류.

en: Upload stopped.
ko: 업로드가 중단됨.

en: Crunching&hellip;
ko: 처리중 &hellip;

en: Publish on:
ko: 공개하기:

en: Schedule for:
ko: 예약됨:

en: Published on:
ko: 공개됨:

en: Submitted on:
ko: 전송완료:

en: Error while saving the changes.
ko: 변경사항을 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
ko: 대량 편집에서 제거

en: Empty Term
ko: 빈 용어

en: Could not insert term into the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 용어를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid object ID
ko: 잘못된 개체 ID

en: Stylesheet is missing.
ko: 스타일시트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이름 항목이 비었습니다.

en: Sidebar %d
ko: 사이드바 %d

en: Invalid key
ko: 잘못된 키

en: Registration Form
ko: 등록 양식

en: You are now logged out.
ko: 로그아웃 하셨습니다.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko: 현재 사용자 등록이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Author is %s
ko: 글 쓴이는 %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: POP3 error
en: Oops: %s
ko: 이크: %s

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Once Daily
ko: 하루하루

en: Comments Feed
ko: 댓글 피드

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko: 새로운 댓글 &raquo;

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
ko: [%1$s] 댓글 : "%2$s"

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
ko: %1$s을(를) 위한 댓글(검색어 : %2$s)

en: Comments for %s
ko: %s를 위한 댓글

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s가 쓴 %1$s의 댓글

en: Comments on: %s
ko: 댓글 : %s

en: Cancel reply
ko: 응답 취소

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko: 중복된 댓글이 발견되었습니다; 이미 댓글을 다신 것 같습니다!

en: Could not update comment status
ko: 댓글 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
ko: 이 인수는 배열에 따른 다른 크론 기능의 동작과 일치하도록 변경되었습니다.

en: Show Link Image
ko: 링크 이미지 보기

en: Show Link Name
ko: 링크 이름 보기

en: Show Link Description
ko: 링크 설명 보기

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko: 단락을 자동으로 추가합니다.

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: comments widget: 1: comment author, 2: post link
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)

en: RSS Error: %s
ko: RSS 에러: %s

note: translators: min=minute
en: %s min | %s mins
ko[0]: %s 분

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s 시간

en: %s day | %s days
ko[0]: %s 일

en: &laquo; Back
ko: &laquo; 뒤로

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다! %3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko: %1$s는 버전 %2$s때부터 대체할 내용이 없이 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다.

en: Select a city
ko: 도시 선택

en: Manual Offsets
ko: 메뉴얼 오프셋

note: translators: 1: separator, 2: search phrase
en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
ko: 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: 1: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s 피드

note: translators: 1: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s 댓글 피드

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: search phrase
en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
ko: &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 의 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s 피드

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko: 사용자가 HTTP를 통해 요청이 차단되었습니다.

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 글

en: That user does not exist.
ko: 그 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
ko: 가입을 위해 그 이메일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이메일의 차단 문제를 겪고 있습니다. 다른 이메일 제공자를 사용해주세요.

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에는 문자도 있어야 합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 이미 사용중입니다!

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
ko: 사용자명이 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
ko: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다. 활성화 이메일을 확인하세요. 아무것도 하지 않는다면 며칠후 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Could not create user
ko: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: New User Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록: %s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사용자: %2$s

en: Trash it: %s
ko: 버리기: %s

en: %1$s [Autosave]
ko: %1$s [자동저장]

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
ko: %1$s [현재 리비전]

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 발행됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 예약됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 임시글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
ko: 로그인명이 없는 상태로는 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Next &gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;

en: &lt; Prev
ko: &lt; 이전

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: of
ko: 의

en: moved to the trash.
ko: 휴지통으로 이동함.

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
ko: 섬네일 이미지로 설정할 수 없습니다. 다른 첨부파일을 시도해보세요.

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
ko: 임시 글로 저장하기&#8230;

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
ko: 슬러그(Slug) &#8220;%s&#8221; 는 이미 다른 용어로 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
ko: 상위 테마가 없습니다. "%s" 상위 테마를 설치하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 워드프레스 %1$s는 MySQL %2$s 또는 그 이상을 필요로 합니다.

en: You have logged in successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 로그인하였습니다.

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
ko: 서두르지 마세요, 새로운 메일을 자주 확인할 필요가 없습니다!

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
ko: 새로운 메일이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Privacy:
ko: 프라이버시:

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
ko: (최소 4글자 이상, 글자와 숫자만.)

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko: 문제가 있습니다. 아래 양식을 수정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Still waiting for your email?
ko: 여전히 이메일을 기다리고 있습니까?

en: Registration has been disabled.
ko: 가입이 중지되었습니다.

en: User registration has been disabled.
ko: 사용자 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Post Comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Select Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: category name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 카테고리 피드

en: Last updated
ko: 최근 업데이트일

en: Could not update post in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 글을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post title
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
ko: %1$s %2$s %3$s 댓글 피드

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko: &laquo; 이전 댓글

en: Show more comments
ko: 더 많은 댓글 보기

en: No more comments found.
ko: 더이상의 댓글이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: name of the network
en: Get your own %s account in seconds
ko: 몇 초만에 자신만의 %s 계정을 만드세요

en: [%s] Your username and password info
ko: [%s] 사용자명과 비밀번호

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
ko: 이 기능은 인라인 프레임을 필요로 합니다. 아이프레임이 비활성이거나 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 계정이 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: username
en: %s is your new username
ko: %s 은(는) 새로운 사용자명입니다.

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 새로운 사용자명을 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
ko[0]: %s개의 댓글이 승인을 받기 위해서 대기하고 있는 중입니다. 검토할 패널에 방문해 주세요:

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 이메일 주소로는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
ko: 보호된 댓글: 댓글을 보기 위해서 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Password Protected
ko: 비밀번호로 보호

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 항목이 비었습니다.

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko: 이 사용자는 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 없습니다.

en: [%s] Password Reset
ko: [%s] 비밀번호 새로 고치기

en: Lost Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Get New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호 얻기

en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잃어버렸나요?

en: Middle
ko: 중앙

en: Private: %s
ko: 비공개: %s

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비공개 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Just a username, please.
ko: 사용자명만 등록합니다.

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
ko: 이메일&nbsp;주소:

en: Letter
ko: 글자

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Vertical space
ko: 세로 공간

en: Horizontal space
ko: 가로 공간

en: By: %s
ko: %s이(가) 만듦

en: Show Link Rating
ko: 링크 평점 보기

en: What do I do now?
ko: 무엇을 해야 하나요?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자명이나 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The email could not be sent.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Check your email for your new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호는 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자명: %s

en: Username or Email
ko: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소:

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Register For This Site
ko: 이 사이트에 회원가입

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사용자명을 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야 합니다.

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sun
ko: 일

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Mon
ko: 월

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Tue
ko: 화

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Wed
ko: 수

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Thu
ko: 목

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Fri
ko: 금

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Trackback excerpt:
ko: 엮인글(Trackback) 요약:

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다, 아마도 피드가 다운된 것 같습니다. 잠시후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: That username is already activated.
ko: 해당 사용자명은 이미 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
ko: 가입이 완료 되었습니다. 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Please log in again.
ko: 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Enter a description of the image
ko: 이미지의 설명을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of the image
ko: 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
ko: 내용, 제목, 요약이 비어 있음.

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 보류중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Invalid activation key.
ko: 잘못된 인증 키입니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: There are no options for this widget.
ko: 이 위젯은 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Dashboard
ko: 알림판

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Time Format
ko: 시간 표시 형식

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Strength indicator
ko: 강도 표시기

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
ko: 약간 이상하고 성가신 이유로, 이 글은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit This
ko: 고치기

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
ko: <cite class="fn">%s</cite>가 <span class="says">말하길</span>

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: Meta
ko: 그 밖의 기능

en: Posts by %s
ko: %s 작성

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko: %s에 속한 글의 피드

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
ko: 새 페이지 추가

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
ko: 댓글을 쓸 수 있게 합니다.

en: Visual
ko: 비주얼

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
ko: %s&#8217;s 웹사이트 방문

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
ko: 플러그인으로부터의 사용자 레벨의 사용과 테마는 사용중지되었습니다. 역할 및 기능을 대신 사용하세요.

en: %s topic | %s topics
ko[0]: %s 토픽

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: My Sites
ko: 내 사이트

en: First Post
ko: 첫번째 글

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Edit Category
ko: 카테고리 편집

en: No categories
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 항목에는 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
ko: 죄송합니다, 로그인을 해야 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Leave a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Log in to leave a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기 위해 로그인하기

en: Comments on %s
ko: %s에 댓글

en: No Comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 한 개

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
ko: 댓글 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
ko: 이 블로그는 가장 앞선 개인 발행 도구인 워드프레스로 운영됩니다.

en: Separate tags with commas
ko: 각 태그를 쉼표로 분리하세요.

en: Enter your password to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

note: translators: 1: comment date, 2: comment time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Title:
ko: 타이틀:

note: translators: %s: comments count
en: Comments (%s)
ko: 댓글 (%s)

en: Plugin:
ko: 플러그인:

en: Light
ko: 밝음

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자명을 적어주세요

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 표시 형식

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
ko: 죄송합니다, 글이 게시되지 않았습니다. 뭔가 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: No results found.
ko: 결과 없음.

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko: <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: &laquo; Previous Page
ko: &laquo; 앞 페이지

en: Next Page &raquo;
ko: 뒷 페이지 &raquo;

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 답글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s 에 답글 남기기

en: Log in to Reply
ko: 답글을 달기 위해 로그인

en: Last updated: %s
ko: 최근 업데이트됨: %s

en: Click here to cancel reply.
ko: 답글을 취소하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 공개하기

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 고치기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: View Post
ko: 글 보기

en: Edit Post
ko: 이 글 편집

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Invalid file type
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: Pingback
ko: 핑백

en: Trackback
ko: 트랙백

en: Unknown Feed
ko: 알 수 없는 피드

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Redo
ko: 다시하기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 작은 사진(썸네일)

en: The GD image library is not installed.
ko: GD 이미지 라이브러리가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Full Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Edit Media
ko: 미디어 편집

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: By %s
ko: %s 제작

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: New Post
ko: 새 글

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Revisions
ko: 리비전 비교

en: Link Categories
ko: 링크 카테고리

en: Search Categories
ko: 카테고리 찾기

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
ko: 새 글 쓰기

en: Save Draft
ko: 임시 글로 저장하기

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
ko: 파일 &#8220;%s&#8221; 가 없습니까?

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
ko: 파일 8220;%s&#8221; 은(는) 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: View Page
ko: 페이지 보기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Link Category
ko: 링크 카테고리 편집

en: Update Category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Recent Comments
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Number of comments to show:
ko: 보여줄 댓글의 수:

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Privately Published
ko: 비공개로 발행됨

en: Private
ko: 비공개

note: translators: %s: search phrase
en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Email: %s
ko: 이메일: %s

en: Archives
ko: 글 목록

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
ko: <strong>RSS 에러</strong>: %s

en: Saved.
ko: 저장함.

en: Public, Sticky
ko: 공개, 붙박이

en: Add or remove tags
ko: 태그 추가/제거

en: Save as Pending
ko: 대기중인 글 저장하기

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 누구를 속이시려고?

en: No posts found.
ko: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pending Review
ko: 검토중

en: Y/m/d
ko: Y-m-d

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: An error occurred during the activation
ko: 인증하는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Draft
ko: 임시 글

en: Your account is now active!
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Activation Key Required
ko: 인증 키가 필요합니다

en: Activation Key:
ko: 인증 키:

en: Visit Site
ko: 사이트 방문하기
